Uni Foam Air Filter Oil

Customer Reviews for Uni Foam Air Filter Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Uni Foam Air Filter Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Uni Foam Air Filter Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Uni foam filter oil

Francis in MA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Oil is too thin.Wrung out filter real good after applying oil.Still settled to bottom of filter and left puddle in air box.Just ordered Belray oil from RM.Should work better than Uni oil from what I have read.Should have got Belray to begin with...oh well live and learn!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:works good on foam filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter oil

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Keeps my carb clean and free flowing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

runs to bottom of element

Frank in WA

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:it;s not near the quality of others...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

uni filters

Jose D. in TX

Comments On Oct 01, 2012:Im very happy with the quality on this filters , i have bought several for different bikes and they all perform very well ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter oil

GUY in LA

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:Got my bottle of Uni filter oil. Plenty of product, should last a long time and I plan to use it on my John Deere too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Apr 20, 2011:great replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff!

Tyler in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2010:I can always trust Uni to take care of my engine. Great stuff very sticky when dry (as it should be) and the stuff comes off your hands fairly well with soap, so it makes for easy clean up after you get done. PERFECT combo with Uni foam airfilter.
2002 CR250R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Joseph in MD

Comments On Sep 10, 2009:Works exactly like the stock oil I found on my filter, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter oil

Jason in KY

Comments On Jul 03, 2008:alot easier to spray, will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

UNI FOAM FILTER OIL

ANTHONY in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:WHILE THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF FOAM FILTER PRODUCTS OUT THERE, I WOULD LIKE TO BELEIVE THAT A COMPANY LIKE UNI WHO HAS BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR SO MANY YEARS KNOWS WHAT PRODUCT/FORMULA OF OIL WORKS BEST WITH THERE PRODUCT. THEY HAVE DONE EXTENSIVE RESEARCH ON THERE FILTERS TO GIVE US THE BEST ANSWERS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Messy

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Not worth the mess to wash and re-oil your filter. This stuff continues to drain from the filter for weeks and makes the airbox a disgusting mess no matter how hard you squeeze out the filter. Just buy a preoiled filter and throw it away when it"s dirty.

Was this review helpful?