Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Lever Assembly

Customer Reviews for Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Lever Assembly

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 34 Reviews

Return to Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Lever Assembly Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Lever Assembly Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pull

William in PA

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:This product fits perfect on my warrior. The color make it look cool great product have let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great !!

jason in FL

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:I have used this assembly on many of my mx bikes and they always offer good durability and good and consistent feel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price on a good product

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Good simple product at a good price, looks good too. A+

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Assembly

Oliver in FL

Comments On May 10, 2014:Thing is awesome, well made and looks cool. Almost identical to the WC one, but under a fifth of the price. Only thing I don't like about it is that it's universal, so your stock lever most likely won't fit on it, which is only an issue if you're running aftermarket unbreakable levers or something, like I do. But I have found that most Honda levers fit on there fine, so just order your aftermarket lever for a Honda.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

Dustin in NC

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:i installed this a few days ago. looks better then the stock lever with the bulky pertch and parking brake

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

STEVE in MO

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent cheap perch

HOWARD in AZ

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:My wife broke the clutch perch on her DRZ125. This was a decent replacement. The detents on the quick adjust wheel aren't real positive and the wheel itself is a bit loose, but it works and has been on the bike for close to a year now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:does it's job, but could have a few more layers of anodize to complete the look. they scratch pretty easy, but over all its easy to adjust and it looks cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quick adjust

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:easy to install worked great. but when it broke i couldn't find a replacement lever had to replace the whole assembly again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Ermin in FL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:happy with the performance so far. works as advertised, no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

real value

David in IL

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:and it looks good doing what its supposed to!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lever

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Nothing special.Works like a lever, could be cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super smooth

BEN in WI

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:same as msr lever !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

matt in PA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:looks amazing, only thing i was worried about is the fact that the cable adjuster/slider, doesnt thread it. it has a weird system but it does work well and holds strong. other than that great product for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good clutch lever

David in IL

Comments On May 23, 2012:I have had very good luck with these clutch levers. In every application that I or riders in my circle have used them (7 dirt bikes, 4 quads) they have made the clutch pull feel lighter. None of the ones purchased have been broken or bent yet, and some have been installed for years. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

brandon in OH

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:When I bought my bike it didn't have a clutch arm I bought this one and it takes abuse and works amazing I def recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works awesome.

Shane in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2012:Looks cool and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

jesse in UT

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:bought this about two weeks ago so far its awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

CHRIS in IN

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:Looks and works good. (LTZ400)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

scott in PA

Comments On Jan 07, 2011:This works good and looks good for a fraction of the price of the other AOF clutch perch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Oct 06, 2010:use this every time i need a replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

bert in WA

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:wanted a cheap lever & perch as a spare for when i snapped the orig at an event "just to get me to the finish" so the ineviatble happened, standard perch broke. wacked this one on and i've left it on cause its fine. great value for money. no probs here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

MICHAEL in CA

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:First off , ease of clutch pull is better. Fit and finish are great also. Last, price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

CLAYTON in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:works great. love the quick adjust. looks trick too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Longhorn Quick Adjust Clutch Lever

MIKE in KS

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:Great product a must have when running heavier springs pulls very nice and easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Joshua in AZ

Comments On Dec 22, 2008:good looks and good fit. works excellent. definitely an upgrade from stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent clutch lever

ALEX in PA

Comments On Oct 29, 2008:decent clutch lever for the price, but seems to be wearing fairly quickly. however the fit and finish seems to be good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast adjustments on the go

scot in WA

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Like that I can adjust while riding.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great looking/functioning replacement part

NICK in OR

Comments On Dec 25, 2007:I bought a replacement lever for my 97 CR250 and it looked great. I did feel like the lever stuck out from the bar a bit more than the stock one (it felt like my fingers had to reach farther to grab the clutch). It took a little getting used but after a ride or two was not noticeable. Great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

people with LTR450's

NICK in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2007:Takes serious mods and you lose a sensor in your clutch! But if you take the time you can make it work. Its cheap as hell and looks good so i dont know
Tech notes - As listed this is only recomended for motorcycle applications.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch lever

MICHAEL in CT

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:good price, you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price.

JOHN in BC

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:One of the best for the money.Easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bang For Your Buck

REBECCA in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I got this set-up for a motorcycle I had, it installed easy and look awesome. It adjusts perfect and I really like the lever feels, nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?