Modquad Chain Slider/Guide Set

Customer Reviews for Modquad Chain Slider/Guide Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Modquad Chain Slider/Guide Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Modquad Chain Slider/Guide Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Good fit and finish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

slider/guide set

RYAN in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:works as well as any product i have used and quite a bit cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2004 Yamaha Banshee

Ronny in NM

Comments On Apr 06, 2013:Lower roller. Swing arm rear, and front slider work great. The top roller broke after one ride. Bolt was still there it just broke apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doesnt Fit

Eric in TX

Comments On May 28, 2011:This kit is horrible for a blaster, pretty sure any year. the top and bottom rollers do not fit, and the rear chain guide does not fit with the swingarm skid, not even close. What I had to do was grind off the top and bottom roller mounts and drill out the thread for the bolts to fit, it fits, but the bearings suck and I see them failing fast. Now I'm stuck with a useless rear guide because I put the stock one back on till I get one that does.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

BRANDON in UT

Comments On May 07, 2011:does the job have had no issues

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

easy to install

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 13, 2008:will not work with skid plate... had to modify aftermarket skid plate to get it to fit with the guide on my 04 banshee

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not really happy

PHILIP in CA

Comments On May 24, 2008:Purchased for Banshee 350. For the money, i would not buy this set again. The guide and slider are ok, but the rollers are junk. Lasted 2 trips and the bearings went out. Will only buy double bearing rollers from here on out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Great price on this set and has lasted a long time. I am really happy I bought these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SanMan

Sandy in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Pain to install, but holds up well

Was this review helpful?