Tusk 3-Way Mini T-Handle Wrench Tool Kit - 1/4" Drive

Customer Reviews for Tusk 3-Way Mini T-Handle Wrench Tool Kit - 1/4" Drive

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 69 Reviews

Return to Tusk 3-Way Mini T-Handle Wrench Tool Kit - 1/4" Drive Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 3-Way Mini T-Handle Wrench Tool Kit - 1/4" Drive Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Fits easily in your bag and comes in handy when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect addition to the trail kit

Tim in AZ

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:A necessity for any tool kit. Works very well. I'd recommend this over the folding one due to ease of use. Does exactly what it should. Also can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works in a pinch

Byron in GA

Comments On Aug 09, 2014:light and small. a good tool to have on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My new favorite tool

Mitch in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:I bought this for my trail tool kit but I end up using it for routine garage type maintenance work all the time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great so Far

jason in AR

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:going to use these as a trail side kit. Has everything we need for the 90 and will find a 1/4 drive socket for the spark plug to throw in there then its good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Works great. Carry one on the trail. A must have tool. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best tool in my kit

Joe in NC

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I was looking at folding t-handle wrenches and ran across this tool in the search. What the heck!? The tool has proven to be the most handy and versatile tool in my kit. I picked up more bits to add to the ones supplied which gave me more options. Super handy and a great bargain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect For Your Pack

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:I love this little tool. Perfect for your pack!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

DEREK in SC

Comments On Apr 13, 2013:just as good as higher priced ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Edwin in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Michael in NM

Comments On Dec 18, 2012:These are a must to anyone with a bike. I even use them for auto too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tool

brian in UT

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:nice helpful tool , high quality , 5 satrs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

CHARLES in IL

Comments On Jul 25, 2012:my favorite tool i carry very handy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for my pack

Josh in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:It has all the right size sockets for minor stuff on the trail. Small enough, and light enough that I don't even feel it in my pack, but it's Always in there. Gotta love the price too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet tool!

Andrew in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Its an awesome tool set for on the trail or in the garage. Super inexpensive and way worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tool ever

Davey in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2012:I always always always use this tool. Its the perfect tool just to have around, I use it for all kinds of jobs including Mx jobs...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have!!!

Daniel in HI

Comments On May 07, 2012:Definitely get this to keep in your tool pack. It's compact, has all the metric sockets my bike needs, and any removable screwdriver bit fits it. You can also add any other 1/4" drive sockets you'd like. The long t-handle is nice to get those sockets deep in your bike, but pop a socket on the side and you get tons of torque to remove those stubborn bolts. Takes up very little room in your pack, don't leave home without it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great size,weight, price...

Jared in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:...and functionality. Stores nicely in my tool pack, and has come in handy a few times already for trail side fixes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a time saver!

CY in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:This thing is great and makes adjustments a snap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice to have 3 sizes on one T-handle

Ryan R in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:T-handle is a little on the small side for any bolt over 8mm.
It works well and would be nice to have in a tool pouch, but I think it's too small for an addition to the tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pack Wrench

Matt in CO

Comments On Oct 28, 2011:I got this because I would be easy to cary on the trail. It fits in my pack nicely, but there was a surprise, I use it in the garage all the time. Quicker and easier than a ratchet. If you are reading the reviews and looking at it JUST BUY IT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for my fanny pack

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:Bought for my Thor fanny pack.. fits perfect. Good design. Lighter than the 1/4" breaker bar i was carrying before. more useful to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy Tool

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:When working on bikes I always like to use T-handles instead of a standard socket wrench , this tool is very nice to keep in your toolbox , works with 1/4" sockets so no need to have a full set of T-handles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Usefull, but heavy

Edward in MA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Great useful tool. Wish it was lighter, will probably change tools in the future. Comes in very flimsy bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk 3-Way T-Handle

Terry in BC

Comments On May 08, 2011:A must for every trail pack. Works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice kit to carry in the pack and everyday use

JAMES in KY

Comments On Apr 01, 2011:I always carry these with me on the trails. I also use them for everyday type maintenance on my bike. Nice set and great gift for fellow riders

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Quality Trail Tool

Richard in SA

Comments On Mar 30, 2011:Received in the mail and was amazed at the quality of this tool. A DEFINITE tool to have in your back pack. Very versatile and takes up such little space. For the price, there's no reason not to have one !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Versatile and good value

Kelly in AZ

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:Been using this set for a year now. No problems whatsoever. I use it for more than just my bike and it has been very handy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tool kit

DAVE in MT

Comments On Feb 11, 2011:a bargin no one can be without

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this tool!

TIM in OR

Comments On Jan 02, 2011:Most used tool in my toolbox. Love it. Works great. Sturdy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Todd in OH

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:A must have, small enough to carry along and you cannot be the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Bud in SC

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:Nice little tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Mike in AB

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:the best tool out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk 3 Way T-Handle

Jake in WA

Comments On Aug 01, 2010:Flat out the best tool i have ever bought. With this tool alone you can carry out most jobs on your bike. Just dont really lean on it, dont know how strong it would be. Perfect for spinning up bolts and nuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:These are great for using on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T handle

AUSTIN in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Great and fits right in camelback for trail use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it

MICHAEL in WV

Comments On Jul 01, 2010:I haven't got to use it yet but I like it. Dandy lil pack to carry in my rack bag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very handy

KEITH in CA

Comments On Apr 29, 2010:Fits in my tool pouch okay. I wish it was 1/2" shorter. But for the price you cant beat it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool

steve in AZ

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:This is as nice a tool as any (and I used to be a Mac Tool dealer) and a very good value. For the price, it is a must have in the trail pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Tool

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Very handy to have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

EDWARD in NJ

Comments On Nov 30, 2009:Fits in the tool pouch nicely. And works well in the trails also. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tyler

Comments On Sep 25, 2009:This tool is awesome. This thing is great for everything. Great to have in your toolbox.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tool and Great price

mark in NC

Comments On Aug 28, 2009:Some of the best money I spent. This tool is so handy when working on our bikes/atv's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Tool!

EDWARD in WA

Comments On Feb 11, 2009:This is a perfect addition to your trail pouch. Can't beat price.
Additional Comments On Apr 26, 2009:Saved my BuTT!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good tool

John in TX

Comments On Feb 05, 2009: This is a pretty cool to have on hand when on the trails. Fits nicely into my fender pack. Has the most common size sockets. Nice little item indeed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Roger in SC

Comments On Dec 05, 2008:This is a great little tool to keep in your box. Use it very often

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:This is a great item to have around!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool!

Hope in MN

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:Very nice tool, very very handy. I don't know why I went so long without a T-handle. High quality and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the T-handle

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Jun 02, 2008:what a great product. so much easier to use than standard rachets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

simple, basic t-handle

CHARLOTTE in CO

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Compact and handy--what else can you ask for?
Additional Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Every rider should carry one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great For Trail

Paul in WV

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:This tool is great for quick removal of plastic for repairs on trail. Fits in most packs with ease, especially good to stow away in tube pack on fender. Hard to beat at the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

DRAGO in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:I got two of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mini T-handle wrench tool kit-14" drive

MYRA in LA

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:Just the right thing for on the trail breakdown.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gets into small places

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:nice to use in tight areas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and good

Murat in FL

Comments On Dec 03, 2007:I'm satisfied with it, especially when you think the price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice small tool

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Dec 02, 2007:Keep this thing right in my fanny tool pack and have used it and the sockets a few times. Works great. Light weight. Great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

GABE in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:This is a pretty popular tool in the pits. Fits nice in a fender pack too. The hex head for the screw driver bits does not double as a 6mm though. Still can't beat the price even if you have to buy a 6mm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Mini T-Handle

JOHN in CA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:The wrench is great. It's the most used tool in my garage, even over the ice-chest! Buy 2 or 3, and keep them in all of your toolboxes. Downside is flimsy carrying case. It needs to be designed better for long term use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the right tool

Mario in CA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:this is what you need out in the trails

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome tool

AARON in NH

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:this tool is probably the most used tool of all my tools, great additon to any off road tool box, i use it all the time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mini T- Handle

scott in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:All the newer bikes have usually 4 different size bolts for most the finish parts and having one of these "T" handles makes it very easy to do a lot of the maintenance stuff on bikes. Plus the low price of this Tusk stuff is great. You can't beat the time this saves on working on your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great addition to my toolbag!

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Nice sockets, good wrench for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

TIMOTHY L in NY

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Another Quality product at a Good price from Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Handy

JASON in WA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Handy tool that should be in everyone's toolbox. Especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great trail tool

RYAN in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:small size allows you to carry it in a small pack and its better than the cheap tool kit that comes with your bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for your fanny pack!

MATTHEW in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This T-handle is great for your fanny pack. You can use a variety of 1/4" sockets that pack very easily and keeps the weight to a minimum. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great tool, great value

DENNIS in PA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Extremely well made and sturdy T-Handle Wrench. Small enough to fit my fanny pack but stout enough to do the job on the trail. Comes with 3 sockets that cover the vast majority of fasteners found on our bikes. Very high quality for such an affordable tool. Don't leave home without one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy to have

GARY in NJ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This tool is a life saver! fits almost anywhere, very light and thousands of uses. Won't hit the trails without it!

Was this review helpful?