Tusk Deep Socket T-Handle Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk Deep Socket T-Handle Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Tusk Deep Socket T-Handle Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Deep Socket T-Handle Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk T-Handle Wrench

Glenn in KY

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:Great quality,made very well,most used tool i have,i will buy the whole set,would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

t handle

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:works great. put your socket on and good to go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love these

John in IL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:I use these all the time. They take up a bit of space in the toolbox but they are worth having around. I use these whenever I can. Quality is good and I expect them to last for years.

Additional Comments On Dec 01, 2013:Do not use this to lock up your rear wheel while tightening down the clutch nut. My T-handle got bent pretty bad doing this. Fortunately the price is so low I could easily replace it. I also straightened it up pretty close but I still just bought a new one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go to Tools

Jeff in CO

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:I use these all the time and they're often my first choice when space allows. A quality long lasting tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Soooo handy for quad owners!!

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Got this for cheap!! Essential for yamaha quad owners, deep enough to easily reach the rear wheel nuts, keep 1 in your gear bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for home garage

KEITH in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:To big for my tool chest that I bring when riding but this is great for use in the home garage with the big tool chest!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use them more than my socket wrenches

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:They feel like they are made well , T handle tools are the best thing you can have for working on motorcycles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really nice to work with

Owen in WV

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Working on YZ250F's I got sick and tired of trying ratchet wrenches, flats etc. I bought an 8, 10 and 12 of these and have never looked back. No, you don't get tired of turning to thread a bolt out - the handle is plenty heavy enough to just give it a tap and it will spin the bolt out right now. It is an absolute PLEASURE working on the bikes with these tools.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tool in tool box.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:This is by far my most used tool. Excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:Good quality and has a much better price than other brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

LOREN in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2010:Great solid construction that one would expect on something costing 4 times the amount. Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sockets

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:I cant tell the difference between these and the high dollar T handles I own

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Richard in TN

Comments On Apr 14, 2009:this tool completes your shop. this tool is perfect for tight space. This is a major must have item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BUY!!!

Brian in CA

Comments On May 04, 2008:No shop is complete without these T-Handles great for quick dissasembly of dirtbikes as well as quick adjustments without looking for sockets on a regular basis you can almost remove the entire engine with only a set of these T-Handles, a phillips head, and a set of allen head t-handles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

super tools

EARL in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2008:I bought this tool to add to my motion pro kit that wasn't complete. I wish I would have bought all of the tusk t handles instead. Great tool at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Tools

CURTIS in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:These T-Handles are really nice, and the 6-point deep socket design is just what I needed. I bought all the sizes I use, nice to not have to buy an overpriced kit with sizes I would never use. Good price, great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk t-handle

TOM in CA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:great price and value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best T handle in my tool box

CHRIS in NC

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:A + Quality the best T handle in my box , I ll be getting more soon

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works Well - Plenty of torque!

JEFF in CT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I ordered three of these deep socket wrenches and am very pleased at the design and quality. I use them often and they never let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twist Away...

Robert in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great product... good fit and nice tools.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

T-Handle

Kenneth in IN

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:easy to work with, 6-point sockets dont strip or wear bolts like ratchets, great price and really durable

Was this review helpful?