Faction MX Exhaust Valves

Customer Reviews for Faction MX Exhaust Valves

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Faction MX Exhaust Valves Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Faction MX Exhaust Valves Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joseph in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:good valves works good if you don't have the money for the high dollar ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great valves

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:great valves

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great valves

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:great vlaves...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exhaust valves

Matthew in CA

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:I have an 04 crf450r which is notorious for eating away valves and after I got the Faction-mx valves i havent had to adjust my valves after nearly 100hrs of riding. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

If i could rate less than 1 star i would.

James in NY

Comments On May 20, 2012:I recived a box with 2 different valves in it. Rocky mountain took them back no problem.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent valve set!

mike in NH

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:Bought these on a budget figuring I would swap them out for titanium later but they have been working so well they're staying in. They don't seem to bother the high end rev and are very reliable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Matt in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2009:These valves are good. can't say they are great because I can't really tell the difference. great money saver and w/ replacement valve springs and seals its great. I have an 05 CRF250R and I can tell that it wants to stay on the gear longer when I let off the gas. pretty good. good investment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

CLINT in PA

Comments On Dec 26, 2008:They aren't as light as titanium but they do the job.

Was this review helpful?