Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line

Customer Reviews for Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Marco in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Great fuel line. Doesn't kink. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fuel line

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:works good to replace cracked or still fuel lines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not for a 300ex model

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:the thickness of the wall is too thin, collapses alot and is truly impossible to fit, unless you have a different tank.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:love having some of this sitting around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

steve in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great replacement fuel line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

In the bag with ya

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I bought this, trimmed off what I needed and tossed the rest in my camelbak for a rainy day. Good quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Great replacement fuel line. Works great. No issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good line, not great

JAY in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:It does harden a bit over time (months not years). but it does work like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

honda foreman 99 400

andrew in KY

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:bought these fuel lines fore my 1999 trx 400 fw that im rebuilding couldent beat the price also got the uni air filter cleaner will be buying agion soon !!!!!! rmatc rocks fast shipping !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good cheap fuel line

KEITH in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:stuff lasts a while and is super cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fuel line at a good price

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:So far this line has remained flexible and leak free.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

val in QLD

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:holds fuel as intended . i would purchase again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:nice fuel line, works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the "Top" grade i thought it would be but ok..

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:I ended up putting yamaha fuel line on my ktm because when i got this stuff it kinked WAY too easy.. i have a couple feet i carry in my tool kit but I wouldn't consider this "TOP" grade at all.. theres much thicker better stuff out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fuel Line

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:VERY nice fuel line. Super flexible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thumbs up

Dan in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:Works great, doesn't get hard

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:And works great , doesn't get hard , and stays shiny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Was everything I expected from fuel line.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

kenneth in ME

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:Perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

it is about time

Mike in CA

Comments On Sep 24, 2010:finally some good rubber fuel line. i am not a big fan of the plastic clear stuff that gets all hard. this is good rubber like the stock hose on my yz.

Was this review helpful?