Flex-Hone Oil

Customer Reviews for Flex-Hone Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Flex-Hone Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Flex-Hone Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked as expected

Johnny in NC

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:worked great for the yfz.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a must have.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:You could use other things.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

Evan in PA

Comments On Dec 31, 2012:after I honed my cylinder with the flex-hone and this oil, it came out perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lube

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Oils my hone up gooood.Keeps it cutting and smooth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

STEVE in WI

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:Works great, I have Done 2 top end rebuilds, honing the cylinder each time with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

TODD in IA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:what else could you ask for? it works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hone oil

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:i used this with the honing of the cylinder. worked very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked as it was supposed to.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Apr 10, 2011:Used with a Flex Hone on a nikasil cylinder and the oil did it's job well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Flex-Hone Oil

Toby in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Its oil, worked great.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

works great

clint in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2010:I bought a hone and the oil last week. Got to use it last night. it worked great. my yz250 cylinder looks like brand new inside now. Much easier than going to the dealership. i think i will start charging my buddies!

Was this review helpful?