Bridgestone M102 Mud and Sand Tire

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone M102 Mud and Sand Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone M102 Mud and Sand Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone M102 Mud and Sand Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sand only.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great in mud

Brian in PA

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:Works great in mud, never tried in sand. Don't buy for regular riding, it wears very fast in intermediate dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Brian in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Love and recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire

mike in NH

Comments On Oct 16, 2009:This is an all around awesome tire. Very good in the mud and sand. But it's also got great traction in a soft to intermediate track. The only thing with using it there is it will wear out quicker but for the good traction it's worth it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Tyler in IA

Comments On Aug 27, 2009:holds up great and hooks up even better.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Starts out great

jessie in IL

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:When I first put the tire on it was GREAT like riding wheels in about 8" of mud great, but that didnt last long. After about 10 to 15 hours of riding they started falling apart some of the knobs came off so now I am missing like 4 knobs. So needless so say I will not buy these again!
They where put on a 2002 KTM 520 SX maybe it has to much power for the tire who knows!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MUD AND SAND REAR TIRE

jeff in IA

Comments On Mar 14, 2009:VERY GOOD TIRE PUT IT TO THE TEST ON THE FIRST RIDE IN THE MUD AND SAND IT WORKED PERFECT. RIDE HARD

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone tires

DANNY in NV

Comments On Dec 19, 2008:Excellent tire for racing.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Taylor in MI

Comments On Nov 20, 2008:I absolutely love this tire. I used it until it was so wore down that there wasn't an edge at all on the tire and i was still pulling holeshots with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

M102

Sun in TX

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:This tire flat rips. It's also quite well into intermediate dirt. I prefer it over the 756RR I was running before.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone M102

BRYAN in WI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:great traction in the loose stuff!

Was this review helpful?