Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 158 Reviews

Return to Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This tire will be missed

AARON in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:How on earth Dunlop saw fit to replace this tire with the MX51 is beyond me. I'll keep buying the 756's on closeout until they're gone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great when it's new!

Reaves in PA

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:A Fresh 756 knob is a super tire! However, they wear quickly. Once the sharp edges are gone they are still good...but that "great" factor diminishes. Best part is they are frequently on sale!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

BRYNN in WY

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:good lasting grippy clean looking tire. fairly flexible for install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:This is a good front tire for intermediate conditions - works well for me in the mountains of Colorado.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent traction

Jose D. in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:good tire , but soft for rocky terrain , wears out fast ...decided to pay a little more and got me some mx41's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this tire

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Wish it was still around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome tire

matt in PA

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:i love this tire for the price awsome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good traction

Donald in PA

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:i dont have enough time on this tire to really determine how it will hold up. i don't ride the bike i put it on much. i do get great traction with it though. no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

D756

KEITH in CA

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:So I bought this tire last year when they were clearing them out on Black Friday. Picked one up for a good price and figured even if it lasted a few rides it would be worth it. Obviously its a soft terrain tire an I would consider my terrain as intermediate-hard. So I wasn't expecting a lot to begin with. The tire seemed to get horrible traction under acceleration and breaking (probably due to the hard knobs made to dig into the soft ground). It chunked really bad but that was probably due to the rocks...
I am sure this tire is okay in the conditions it was designed for but I just wasn't happy with it when riding. It wasn't until i got my Dunlop MX51 that I realized how much better traction I can get. Moral of the story, sometimes its not worth saving a few extra bucks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good soft compound tire

DAVE in MB

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:This tire goes on sale on Rocky for next to nothing. No complaints. If you are doing lots of rocks and nasty stuff you will eat this tire up, but it hooks up good and you can't beat the price. We ride in lots of sand/mixed terrain and it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tire

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:bought it cause it was cheap and a dunlop. Not bad, paying full price I'll go with Bridgestone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tire is junk, wear factor is terrible.

george in NY

Comments On Aug 19, 2012:i used this tire on my kx250 for 4 rides,which include a 62 mile ride, a 45 mile ride, a 26 mile ride, and a 13 mile harescramble race. the tire gripped awesome for the 62 mile ride and the 45 mile ride. however during the 26 mile ride i noticed few knobs rip off and traction was very squirley and cornering became washy.,, stupid me shoulda changed the tire b4 the harescramble but since i paid full price and it was my 4th time using the tire, i was getting every dollar out of this tire i could. would not buy again, i do not recommend this tire to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good soft terrain tire

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Good traction and wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

one of my favorite

Michelle in FL

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:This tire is one of my favorite tread pattern. I like the way it hooks in the corners. Cheap to compared to Starcross and Geomax. I've ran both and the wear on the Starcross is better but the 756 wears as fast at the mx51. But a better price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best dunlop ever made

Leif in NJ

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:this is the best tire dunlop has ever produced it lasts long, grips well, good price, and is easy to install. have about 5 races and 3 practices on the rear and i just switched it around because it was just starting to get a little rounded.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grip fair in wear

tony in VIC

Comments On Jun 27, 2012:No longer available i believe but they were cheap and great value. wear was a little off putting but grip was great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire

Brad in ON

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:can't beat them for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

DENNY in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:It only was forty on sale but great traction just don't last for many rides

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this tire!

Richard in IL

Comments On Jun 15, 2012:I absolutly love this tire. Found it cheap. And its been great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

c'mon dunlop!

tim in CA

Comments On Jun 16, 2012:best rear tire! why did they stop making it???

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Deal!!!!

william in PA

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Good traction and the price is great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Chris in OK

Comments On May 22, 2012:Awesome traction, good wear, overall great tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

lisa in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Still a great tire for florida. We use mx 51 and mx 31, but still like this tire also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Standard tire

BRENT in TX

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:The 756 is a great tire, and has been a standard for a while, but I've found my new favorite...the MX71's. They are considered hard terrain tires, but I love them for everything, especially the front!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

D756

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:Seems like a good tire so far, nothing bad to say about it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756 Tire

SCOTT in RI

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:These tires are all I run on the rear of my bikes. I ride sand with some patches of intermediate terrain. They hook up great for my riding area. RM pricing, the past two years, have made these a steal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:This tire works well for the money. I normally wouldn't run a soft terrain tire but when its on sale for less than half the price it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My Favorite MX Tire...

Howard in WA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Buy one when you get a chance to...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

LARRY in UT

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:Can't beat this tire for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tire

Tina in VA

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:Great tire with nice tread. I bought this tire for my yz125 and have rode it a year and still has decent tread.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wears fast

Brian in PA

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:Works good, but wears extremely fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire,but wears quick

KRIS in KS

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:On hard pack this tire get rounded pretty fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Brad in CA

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:Great tire for the price, would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Big bang for your Bucks

Brett in NSW

Comments On Jul 27, 2011:Great knobby, great price, easy to fit with Tusk Tyre Tool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a Dunlop

Mark in NH

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:It's a Dunlop, the tire lives up to the name's reputation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good tire for the money

eddie in KY

Comments On May 18, 2011:this is a good tire for the money only thing bad i can say is dosent last long but a great pulling tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

DON in UT

Comments On May 11, 2011:Great tire at a great price! Hate to see these tires go away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

GARY in OR

Comments On May 09, 2011:The D756 is just a good all around tire for me at a very good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My kids favorite tire

michael in CA

Comments On Apr 17, 2011:Got a smokin deal from Rocky Mountain on this tire. My kids love them on their 125s. Decent wear,from track to trails.Better on a 2 stroke than MX51.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

Shane in IL

Comments On Apr 12, 2011:I have purchased 3 of these tires for my 250f and 450f. They hold up real good on the 250 and decent on the 450. They hookup very nice in ideal soil conditions. Can't beat the deal that RM has on them. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great traction

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:its great for sand and gravel types like washes ect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Jack in MI

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Awsome tire, great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the D756

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:I ran a lot of tires but I like these the best on my KX450F. I ride a lot of different terrain and they handle them all well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant go wrong

Jeremy in UT

Comments On Feb 15, 2011:Best tire ever especially for this price, so awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop 756

Kevin in CA

Comments On Feb 15, 2011:What can I say. I got this on closeout for a great price. No brainer. I will burn through this tire quick, but the price was smokin!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

Brent in MT

Comments On Feb 11, 2011:Grips very well on all terrain while new, worn down still does great on harder terrain but needs to be kept fresh for soft dirt or sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

ANTHONY in NC

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:one of the best tires dunlop ever made imho

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

please don't buy them.

SHAWN in IA

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:The Dunlop 756 tires are the best all around tire u can get.For me they work well on soft or hard dirt last a long time.Too bad the stopped making the front 756 I think it also was a great all around tire. Even worked in sand. So don,t buy them so I can.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best all around tier

Leonard in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2010:This is the best all around tire available. There are better sand only tires, better mud only tires and better hard pack tires, but none that are as good as the 756 in a variety of soil conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

Raymond in CA

Comments On Dec 13, 2010:one of the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

COSTIC in PA

Comments On Dec 04, 2010:Very good traction everywhere but tire wears out rather fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why spend more?

Brett in SC

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:I always seem to buy this tire because of price and the fact that it holds up well. Its the stock tire for my Honda CRF250 and in my opinion its well worth the price and it wears as expected. No chunking or premature cracking. I tend to ride soft well groomed tracks. Also cant help but like the fact that its on sale when I need a replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:Great tire for the first 30 miles of trail riding. After the good is off, it's just like any other tire! I get about 200 miles out of the tire before it's wasted!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tire

Brian in ID

Comments On Nov 19, 2010:Great tire in all conditions. Wears great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the best tires you can buy

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:These tires work great in dirt and mud might wear fast in rocky conditions i still do not understand why they discontinued them? If you can still get them buy while you can.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome tires

Garry in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:great tires..wicked value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop 756

George in ID

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:Put this tire on my KX 250(2stroke). Great tire when new, With one ride in the desert on sand and loose dirt, I already see alot wear, and the lugs are rounding and some gouging. Will not buy agian

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Dunlop / Sad to see it go

Walter in CA

Comments On Oct 21, 2010:I wish Dunlop would reconsider dropping this tire from their lineup. It wears MUCH better than their new MX-51.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These tires kick @#$%^

Damian in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2010:I love this tire. IMHO, they are the best all around tire you can get...and the price...great econo buy. I ride rocks and this tire almost made it a whole season. I buy them over and over again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent tire

Butch in TX

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:Best tire. great for crawling over rocks and logs on the eduro's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Jacob in WA

Comments On Oct 12, 2010:I love these tires! Been using them for years work great at the local track which is a lot like Washougal looks soft on top but hard pack underneath and slippery. Great in the trails too good for varying dirt conditions. Good wear characteristics even on a 450F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great all around tire.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2010:This tire is good in nearly all conditions, for the discounted price its a cant miss.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did not last long

Daniel in NV

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:This tire did not last long for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tire

Brent in ME

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:I like this tire worked well for me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awse value at the special price.

bert in WA

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:used to always run a bvridgestone M404 for enduros but swapped to these at the special price and am happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop D756 Soft Terrain Tire

Sam in MI

Comments On Aug 25, 2010:Excellent tire for the sandy/dirt mix at my home track, no complaints

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

GREAT tire

Donald in NC

Comments On Aug 11, 2010:I've bought 10 of these this year, think I like them? Yeah, 5 18's and 5 19's. I've got them on all my bikes. CR500, CR250, CR480, KDX250. Get them while you can.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Worst tire ever!

Keith in PA

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:I tried three of these tires on two different bikes, same result each time, wore good first couple rides, then center lugs ripped right off! The price is cheap, so is the tire!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

You can't beat this tire.

TIMOTHY in AZ

Comments On Aug 05, 2010:I ride exclusively here in the desert which means lots of sand, hard pack, and rocks of all sizes. Until recently I avoided trying the 756 because I thought it would be out of its realm. Boy was I wrong! This tire offers the most controllable traction of any tire I've ever used. In corners it is amazing! And as far as wear goes, despite what people say, this tire holds up really well. Considering the performance and the price, you would be crazy to get anything else. I just ordered 2 more and you should too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Aug 03, 2010:have always liked the 756 but they do wear out pretty quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good overall tire

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 27, 2010:The knobs get rounded fairly quickly when there is hard pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mounted on KX450

Erik in AL

Comments On Jul 26, 2010:I have found this to be a good all around tire. It has been wearing very well. I ride tracks that are mostly soft/intermediate type dirt and some sand sections.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will not get a better tyre for the price!

Benjamin in VIC

Comments On Jul 18, 2010:I ran this rear tyre on my YZ125, its MUCH better then the stock dunlop. For the price you cannot beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tired

Jim in NY

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:great soft terrain tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tire

ALLEN in UT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Great price but does ware out quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love this tire

Jake in ID

Comments On Jun 28, 2010:i ride the mountains, the desert, sand dunes, and on the track. this tire hooks up awesome on them all. air pressure varies of course. hooks up great in the mud, made my buddies mad that i passed them up a really muddy hill. five stars from me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Mark in ID

Comments On Jun 15, 2010:This is a great tire. It wears evenly and doesn't chunk out after extensive use. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

Kevin in WI

Comments On Jun 11, 2010:I've been using this as an all around tire and have been very happy with it. Everything from sand to hard rocky trails and it has worked well. It does wear alittle quicker on the hard stuff though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty good tires

Patrick in OH

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:i have had them for about 6 months now and they are slightly worn down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire

EDWARD in NJ

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:I'm in the woods of South Jersey and this tire works very good in the sand and soft stuff of my area. Doesn't last as long as i would like. But then again i am crossing roads every now and then. If i were in the trails all the time i'm sure it would last a bit longer. Great tire though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

michael in MN

Comments On May 12, 2010:This tire hooks up everywhere. I can't keep the front end down on my 125 coming out of corners. Doesn't grab so much it flips you over but you have the comfidence knowing you will have traction when you need. One thing though it's kinda hard to get it to slid sideways....not that its a bad thing.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Short life front, good rear

DAVID in CO

Comments On Apr 27, 2010:I bought the 756 front and rear tire deal and after 4 days of trail riding the front side knobs are torn off or broken and flapping. This is a soft terrain tire for sand and such and would probably hold up better in that stuff, but in the Arkansas woods and Colorado front range it broke down quickly. The rear tire is doing much better. It is wearing as expected and doing pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Most Difficult Tire To Mount Ever.

CHRISTOPHER in IA

Comments On Apr 01, 2010:I cannot even comment on this tire yet because it is very difficult to install. The compound of rubber is so tough that it will take a machine to install. Really, I have it on but it took two hours. Really? Two hours? Yep. I had my previous tire off in under five min. I even stopped and put the old bridgestone back on to see if it was me or the tire having the issue. It was not me. I can usually have a tire done in under a half hour. Not this one. Recommendations... get it on and keep it there. You will need to cut it off. Time will tell if it was worth it. You will need long comfortable tire irons... or money to have someone else do it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good

NATHAN in ID

Comments On Mar 29, 2010:Front: The front is an amazing all-around off-road tire. It crosses more terrain styles and sticks better than anything else I've ever ridden and I've tried a lot of tires. I know some people don't like it, but I don't know why. Its a crime that dunlop is closing it out, and as sad a replacement as the mx51 front is, it looks like I'm done buying dunlop. Rear: Pretty good tire. 3 1/2 stars. Its tough, gets good drive and decent corning traction, but a number of other tires are better off-road. Look at the Bridgestone Ed78, or Maxxis IT for more traction.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CRF 250R

Tanner in TX

Comments On Mar 19, 2010:Awesome tire always had good luck with it. Back tire never chunked and the front tire never washed out on me. A great buy!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Tire

Travis in CA

Comments On Mar 17, 2010:This tire is a very good deal for the money. 110/90-19 size is what i use and its a good tire. good in the sand and any loose dirt or hard pack. took it on some hard terrain and rocks and saw the difference in wear although good handling in it. as long as your not in the rocks or pavement this tire is great.only other comment is its a little bit harder to grip on really tight turns then other tires ive used but not really noticeable. i would go with this tire or the D952. overall great tire and deal for intermediate or soft

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tires

Clinton in WA

Comments On Feb 24, 2010:I just got out on the tires and i ride woods, mountains single track and these tires worked great on my 06 rm250 just as good as my stock bridgestones if not better especially for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

scott in KY

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Hooks really good and easy to put on. A definate buy for any body wanting new tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop 756 great tire

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:This has remained my favorite tire front and rear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop 756

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:These tires are the best value for the money-I live in Florida which has a lot of sand tracks and these tires hook up excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome traction

Gary in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I love these rear tires and I am gonna cry whenever I can't get them anymore for my bikes. Stock-up while you can! I wish Dunlop wouldn't discontinue these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tire on the market

TERRY in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:dunlops are the best tire on the market for me. the 756 is the best all around tire. i ride cross country and meet with all types of terrain in each race we ride in. anything from sand to black dirt, mud to hard pack. this tire seems to do it all. the tire wears great too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sweet tire

josh in MN

Comments On Jan 20, 2010:i put a 110/90-19 on a yz 125 and it grabs real hard. haven't had any problems with chunking or anything

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad for windrock mud and rock

saule in TN

Comments On Jan 15, 2010:excellent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best in Class

Craig in AE

Comments On Jan 13, 2010:I've run both front and rears for the past few years and have found the traction to be excellent and the wear very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Happy

MARK in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2009:The front tire is holding up okay....but washes out easy.The rear tire was done after one 5 hour ride.Do yourself a favor and spend a little more on something else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and last a long time

Raymond in ID

Comments On Dec 01, 2009:This tire is awesome so good I just bought another one the last one I had I got 19 rides out of it and it still had several hard rides left on it but the only problem with the tire is that at the end of its life the knobs start to come off but honesty how many other tires get 19 hard hard rides and have any tread. but the reason the knobs start breaking off is its a soft terrian tire so the rubber is harder which is why it lasts so long but I still thought it had amazing traction in hard pack I would 4 sure reccomend this product I know I will continue to buy them for myself

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST TIRE

NICK in AZ

Comments On Nov 23, 2009:Best Tire on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These tires are terrible!!!

CHRIS in OH

Comments On Oct 20, 2009:Both my son decide to check these tires out and found out after about a hour of riding the knobs were spliting from the carcase. They must be built for MX only or something.

Was this review helpful?