Pro-Wheel Motorcycle Rim - Front

Customer Reviews for Pro-Wheel Motorcycle Rim - Front

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Pro-Wheel Motorcycle Rim - Front Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro-Wheel Motorcycle Rim - Front Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prowheel

Erik in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:These wheels should come with a fragile sticker on them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Hoop

AARON in MI

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:I was impressed with their Gen3 rim. Trued up nice. Still more of a seam than a higher end hoop like a DID LTX or Excel A60, but for the money this is a good usable piece.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fair Price

KEITH in CA

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:Decent Rim. My stock excel was cracked so I replaced it with this. So far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

MICHAEL in OH

Comments On Nov 27, 2011:Been on my bike for 4 years through many a flat tire ride back to the truck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Harold in AL

Comments On Dec 30, 2010:This rim held up well and was a good purchase. No problems after one year.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Wheel Rim

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:No problems with this wheel so far. Have had it for 3 months with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

JOSH in WA

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Laced up true, Way better than my smashed up stock one and very affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Wheel Motorcycle Rim - Front

Christina in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:great purchase with package deal

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

make sure you have spair spokes...

JASON in AZ

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:ive never busted so many spokes before in my life. i dont know what it is about these rims but i just cant keep them tight and true.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pro wheel

FLETCHER in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:AWESOME! probably not quite as light as excel rims but they seem to be very durable and the anodizing has held up great! also prowheel customer service is GREATTT!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-Wheel rim

ERIC in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:Great rim, excellent price. I have a set of black Pro-Wheel rims on my 450 MX bike and the wheels are holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Rim

Vitaly in CO

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:Looks great and beefier than stock.

Was this review helpful?