Slime 56 Patches Box Kit

Customer Reviews for Slime 56 Patches Box Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Slime 56 Patches Box Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Slime 56 Patches Box Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A lot more than I expected

Josh in WA

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:I usually have a very small patch kit with me on the trails. First ride of the year I discovered that my kit had a dried up glue tube and few patches left, so I ordered this. This kit is HUGE! Not a complaint, just an observation. Two scuffers, two glue tubes, and more patches than I will (hopefully) ever need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

CALEB in MN

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:More patches than you could use in a lifetime.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality stuff

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Cheap price the majority of patches r very basic but they work their r some higher quality patches included they work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:This kit comes with a great assortment of sizes and shapes...a great addition to the toolkit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic

SEAN in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Great value and quality. I slit the kit in half and patched a few buddies tires. Still have tons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

patches

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great patches. differnt sizes for differnt holes in tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lots of patches

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:Now we have patches for everything in the world!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A lot

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:This kit has pleanty of patches and works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

patch kit

AUSTIN in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:lots of different size patches. and 2 tubes of rubber cement. shouldn't need to buy any more patches for a long long long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

An excellent value

TERRY in IA

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:Great value-excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yes

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Great patch kit, patches stick very well, will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A life time of patches

Jason in MI

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:This box will last my life time and then some.

Was this review helpful?