EVS Revolution 4 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2011

Customer Reviews for EVS Revolution 4 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2011

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to EVS Revolution 4 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2011 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS Revolution 4 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2011 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Safe and comfortable

Matthew in MO

Comments On Oct 27, 2012:Bought for my 7-year-old. Fits him well, is MUCH more comfortable than his ragged Thor chest protector, and has much more 'hard' surface area than I thought it would have, so It's SAFER. It fits with his EVS neck brace well too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO THROW ON

chris in ON

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:great roost easy enough to slip so i wear it much more, not bothered by it at all. It fits a little small im only 5;7 and it fits me perfect but my brother is over 6 foot adult is a little small for him. tends to puff up at shoulders but goes away after a few wears ... overall cant complain for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2nd Time around

MARK in NM

Comments On May 02, 2012:My boy liked it so much that when he outgrew his first one we got him a larger size. He loves it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits perfect

STEVEN in NC

Comments On Dec 17, 2011:After my EVS plastic protecter cut a hole in my neck in a crash,I decided to try something else.Saw this one on here so I got it.Fits great under jersey or over it.Not nearly as big and bulky as old one,and its Nitro Circus-Go TP199!! Really a good piece though-thanks again RMATV!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

light weight and comfortable

Sarah in MI

Comments On Sep 10, 2011:It fits real nice with the neck brace and is really light, doesn't feel like you have a ton of gear on. Like that I can wear it under my jersey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome protector

Pierce in OH

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:I havnt got to ride with it on yet but it seems to fit great. Works perfect with my leatt neckbrace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Justin in NV

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:Very lightweight, barely feel its on. Rocky Mtn sold me a used one, but gave some store credit, or it would've got a 5. Minor chafing if you don't wear an undershirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Will in ME

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:this product is very adjustable and protects well the adult is not for anyone under 5ft 4inches it would just be to large but over all this is a good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

david in GA

Comments On May 08, 2011:I got an Alpinestar neckbrace and needed a new chestprotector and wanted to get away from the bulky traditional style yet still have good protection. The EVS Revo 4 is perfect with hard protection and is very comfortable. Great product and great price.
RM was very quick with the shipping as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

jacob in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2011:fits nice hardly notice it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVS Revolution 4 Under Jersey Roost Deflector

Sam in MI

Comments On Sep 01, 2010:Great feel, awesome protection, size is a good,Haven't taken any hard rocks in it yet, but I'm sure I will.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

light weight

JEFFREY in PA

Comments On Aug 29, 2010:can't tell I have it on

Was this review helpful?