Leatt Brace Adventure Roost Deflector Lite

Customer Reviews for Leatt Brace Adventure Roost Deflector Lite

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Leatt Brace Adventure Roost Deflector Lite Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Leatt Brace Adventure Roost Deflector Lite Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thumbs UP

Brad in ON

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Fits well does the job, plus works well with Leatt Neck Brace

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works awesome

Waylon in MA

Comments On Jun 08, 2014:Fits perfect. Great protection. I just wish they would make their gear so you could add onto it. I know I can put the neck brace on but how about making shoulder pads that can be added or removed and those connect to some elbow pads that can be also added or removed and attached to the shoulder pads in a way that they don't need to be cinched around your arm too tight to stay in place so arm pump wont be magnified. Essentially making a full body protector that you can choose your level of protection for particular environments. I wouldn't choose anyone else for body protection. Leatt are the best at it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Jordan in SK

Comments On May 26, 2014:Best chest protector I have ever used by far. Fits nice and tight to my body and does not bounce around at all when riding. Lays nearly flat for easy storage in riding bag. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't notice I'm even wearing it.

Ed in GA

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Easy-on & easy off. The removable plates are nice. Inside is well padded, and will fit under my jersey easily. I am 5'-11" - 210lbs. and the fit is perfect. Lays almost flat for easy storage in your gear bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

REALLY NICE CHEST PROTECTOR!

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:LOOKS REALLY NICE. GREAT PROTECTION. BEST CHEST PROTECTOR OUT OF ALL OF THEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

alan in MO

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:The first time I wore this brace I forgot I had it on. I paired it with the adventure lite chest protector and it is very stable which is what I believe you need in the event of a crash.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hand in hand

Dusty in IL

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:Purchased to compliment my Leatt neck brace. Simple design and straight forward. Remove the panels for the brace or keep them in if your not wearing it. Also form fits me at 5'6" and 150. Easy to take off and doesn't overheat you. Liked the product. Exactly what was described.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT FIT

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:one of the best roost deflector i had , really lite and confy :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice chest protector

Nora in OK

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:My husband loves this chest protector, it provides adequate protection and does its job. It stores flat which is nice.. My Thor deflector is large and bulky, I wish I would have bought the Leatt for myself as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Leatt Adventure Roost Deflector Lite

Jacob in NV

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:I ordered this product about a month and a half ago and have loved it ever since. The Leatt roost deflector is so lightweight that I didn't even know it was in the box until I opened it and I barely notice it is there while riding. It also definitely does is job as I tested it out when getting hit with some pretty nasty roost at the track. Overall very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product but...

KEVIN in NV

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:This is the most comfortable chest protector I have ever worn. I'm 5'11" and 180, athletic build. It works perfectly under jerseys or over. Very well made and simple to use. You can adjust both the front and rear plates up and down to suit your comfort level. My only complaint, and the reason for 4 stars, is that I wish it had some sort of shoulder protection. Other than that, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Camelback works great with it

Eric in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:Zip tied my camelback to it. Can barley feel it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well with neck brace

Jared in NC

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:No complaints and I've had it for 3 months. I'm 6'1" and 150 lbs and it fits me great. The removable panels make it amazing with the Leatt adventure brace. Very lightweight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:fit perfect with leatt brace and is very lite.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally, a comfortable chest protector

Tim in NC

Comments On Sep 26, 2012:Finally found a chest protector that is comfortable and functions as it should. Fits so good you hardly notice that it is on. Money well spent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WOW

RICK in AZ

Comments On Mar 30, 2012:Have used many other brands over the years without a neck brace that worked well but after getting a Leatt neck Brace I was not getting the fill I wanted. After trying a couple other brands I tried Leatt Lite and over or under the jersey you don't know it's there. Love this one

Was this review helpful?