Fox Racing Comp 5 Boots 2015

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Comp 5 Boots 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 85 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Comp 5 Boots 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Comp 5 Boots 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Alan in UT

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:I have had these boots since February and have put them thru the test of durability. The best part I like is that I broke my ankle last year and these were the only boot that was comfortable. I have a 8 inch steel plate and 10 screws in my ankle and most boots even hiking boots are uncomfortable, these boots are comfortable to wear all day riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfort shifting

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 28, 2014:i love the boots one hundred percent, but the only reason i rated it 4 star cause my left foot leaked water in the inside after one week off riding in the muddy races and i was told that i couldn't returned them for any reason. so make sure you put them trough the test.
Happy trails riders.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

Bill in CO

Comments On May 14, 2014:This is a quality boot, I cased a landing and this boot saved my ankle. Stiff enough to protect, but flexible enough to give the feel on the pegs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ripped boots

Anthony in MI

Comments On Apr 18, 2014:I wore the boots for less then one year and the side ripped out. Now every time I ride I get a wet foot. Real cool. I talk to fox and they said there is no warranty on them. Was not satisfied for the money that I spent. Will not be them in the future!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast break in

Zach in UT

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:wore them 3 times already broken in and loving them. super supportive and the protection has been great. Buckles are super nice and easy to adjust but stay in place when ridding. Love these boots. Buy them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Comfortable.

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Great Comfort and easy break-in for an mid-level boot

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Strap Broke on first ride

SERGIO in MA

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Very disapointed. 3 straps broke on the first ride without even hitting anything

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Value

Erik in CO

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:These are the best boots you can buy for this price. Very comfortable but still have good support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holy small boot Batman!

Ron in Michigan

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:I wear a size 13 tennis shoe. I had to get a FIFTEEN for these boots to not crush my toes. Other than that these boot are GREAT and I HIGHLY recommend them. Awesome comfort right out of the box. If you are on a budget like me and want a good boot, these are IT! The ONLY reason I rated 4 stars and not a 5 stars is because of the sizing issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad sizing and broken parts

Eric in CO

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Just received these. They run small...I normally wear a 7.5 so ordered an 8. My toes touch the front. I put them on and as I closed the lower buckle the plastic holder broke off. I think it may have been loose already. These are going right back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit & Very Comfortable!

Mike in IL

Comments On Feb 21, 2014:I just ordered these boots this year. I wear a size 13 shoe and ordered a size 13 boot and they fit perfect. They buckle and unbuckle without any problems. Great boot for the price definitely! We'll see how they hold up on the track and in the timber. From what I've read about these boots and from my own personal experience so far, I will be buying these boots again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome boots

Jacob in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:Very comfortable boots. I would recommend to anyone else looking for a good pair of riding boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

scott in NJ

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:sharp looking boots and are flexy out of the box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:After wearing them in they are very comfy. Holding up well on single track riding. Dont stay white very long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox boots

Erik in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Love these boots. Way comfy and still offer great protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots. Still not as good as A-star or Gearne

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Worth the money no doubt. Fit perfect. I'm a size 10 shoe, and bought these in size 10. When I wear thick riding socks these boots squeeze a little bit but it's never uncomfortable. They are a little bit prone to staining if you don't wash dirt off immediately. If it stains grab some simple green and steel wool OR a scotch bright pad. That should clean them right up (if you care.) As far as safety goes, they aren't A-star, Sidi, or Gearne but they do hold my ankles in place in hard landings. If you have the money go with a better brand, if not, these will do just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very pleased

Troy in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Boots were very comfortable on very 1st ride.look great as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor quality

Mitch in Utah

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:Do not buy these boots, I have a set and am very unhappy with the quality, already split out the seam and are very uncomfortable. They just feel cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Three words

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:COMFORTABLE AFFORDABLE QUALITY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Boots

Ryan in TX

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:I have only worn them once but them seem to fit nice. Given the price point, i think they are really good boots for the amount of riding I am doing.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love these boots

Pat in PA

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:Got these boots and I think they are great. Nice fit, well made and most importantly: comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing boots

ryan in OH

Comments On Aug 09, 2013:This is my first pair of riding boots.. They are very comfortable for long riding trips.. The only thing I noticed was they were a little tight in length so I went an extra size up and they fit perfect would definitely recommend these boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boot

darrell in OR

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Good boot. Very comfortable, leeks a little and could be Stiffer around the shifter toe

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice boot

Sharon in PA

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:Made great and fits perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boots

Alex in GA

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Bought these for my dad. They're his second pair. His only complaint about them is the soles because they damage easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

joseph in ID

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:Doesn't get much better for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfort is all they have going for them

Cord in Minnesota

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:I needed new boots after my 8 year old AXO RC5 were pretty well shot. Tried on a few different brands including SIDI and Alpinestars and these were by far the most comfortable. Decided to buy since the price was good as well. I have about 8 hours of ride time on these now and the stitching is starting to come undone on the upper front flap of the right boot. The buckle system isn't real positive in its lock and I have had the lower buckles come unlatched on several occasions. As other reviewers have mentioned it is also hard to get the buckles tight enough. The soft construction on the outside front of the boot makes it tough to get the buckle at the ankle latched unless it is so loose that it doesn't do much good to help support the boot. The sole is also glued on, not stitched, so I'm not sure it can be replaced when it wears out. I'll be surprised if these boots are still usable after this season and I won't be buying them again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

decent

Joshua in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:Boots fit alright the only con to them is the face that I have big calves so they are a little tight and hard to clamp. got a size bigger then normal shoe size.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good boots

Mark in FL

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Fit great feel good. Look good also. Clips seem to be fine. No problems

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

Greg in Utah

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Guess it all boils down to the kind of riding you do! I have used several high $ boots, bottom line 180 miles of riding over three days a lot of other body parts were sore but not my feet and ankles! Best bang for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boot but gets a hole from kicking.

Christopher in NY

Comments On May 16, 2013:My friend and I both have the 2011 comp 5 boot. It is a great boot for the price, very comfortable, and protects. But it quickly developed a hole in the right boot from kicking out bikes over. The inside of the boot rubs your footpeg and a hole develops. Wish there was more protection here. Keep in mind mine is from 2011 and they could have added more protection or material in this spot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love These Boots

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Order a full size larger. They were comfortable from the start and are only getting better as time goes on. Mine have been very durable and love the solid toe cup. Have seen little wear from kicking bike like problems I've had with other boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME BOOTS

James in MA

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:This will be my second season with these boots and i love them. No stiff plastic like some other boots and the straps have held up well. Once they break in they are very comfortable.
I have the white ones and they actually stay pretty clean

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot for the money !!!! Buy 1-2 size bigger

Matt in California

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:These boots took almost no time to break in. Not as stiff as other boots I liked that though because I use them for them for trail riding. I wear a size 10.5 running shoe and have wide feet and needed a size 12.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Worst boots I have ever worn

Brad in UT

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:These boots are not good at all and have absoluetly zero support not much better than a tennis shoe

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

boots

Travis in IL

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:nice style a little snug on top tho

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comp 5

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Good boot for the price, fit runs pretty close to true, I have a very wide foot EE and these fit great. Best boot IMO for the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ehh

Joshua in FL

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:There nice and all but bind up quite a bit, espicially at the velcro. they are stiff as well. but they are pretty good boots either way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Racing Boots

Jim Bjorn in PA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:good for the price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great boots

Anthony in Florida

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Best boots I've ever had I recommend you to buy these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boot, just runs a little small

Mike in SC

Comments On Oct 29, 2012:I've been running FOX boots since 2003 and have always worn an 11. The F3 and Comp 5 are now cut smaller and run tighter in the ankle and calf. I stay in good riding shape and run etc AND have 19" calves and these just will not go that big. The foot and ankle feel great its just that the calf size is too narrow for me. The last couple of pairs of Trackers and Forma Pros were perfect. I have found Alpinestars Tech 7,8, 10 to fit very well instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

holding up well!

dean in NT

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Ive had these boots for about a year so far and are holding up really well for how many miles they have done.
very pleased

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

boots

Eldon in WA

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:wicked boots for money , buy the same everytime , get 2 seasons easy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

for cheap boots they are comfortable

brian in AZ

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:fox needs to change their sizes ORDER A SIZE BIGGER THAN OTHERS!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not to durable

Seth in OH

Comments On Jul 22, 2012:Pros - They are comfortable, had no trouble feeling controls, look good and feel good.
Cons - Not durable! I dont MX race. I really only get into ATV parks and hill climbs, and my first ride out I got some soupy mud on the bottom of my boot. When I went to kick my bike ('05 CRF250R) my boot slipped off the kick starter, hit the edge of the foot peg and tore a hole in the side of the boot as big as a fifty cent piece. Not happy. Trying to figure out how to patch this hole and strengthen this area.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BROKEN BEFORE I HIT THE TRACK

Chris in CA

Comments On Jul 01, 2012:These boots have a very poor quality buckle system which broke before I even got on my bike. they also fit poorly and the first strap doesn't even snug the boot up...very dissapointed.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great on & off the bike

Shawn in UT

Comments On Jun 02, 2012:I love these things. I can blast through puddles w/o getting wet. Get one size bigger than what you normally wear. I wear an 11 in etnies and pumas and got a size 12 and they fit great.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good boots for the $

Peter in TX

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Break in was quick and they are comfortable, I would order one size larger, I wear an 11 and the size 12 boots fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good boots for money

scott in SD

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:these ar awesome fit and feel great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Stefan in NV

Comments On Mar 03, 2012:I loved they boots the did break in pretty quick and were easy to ride with. but I have problems with the straps that go across the ankle cracking then breaking off on me. rather than that i love them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

brandon in MT

Comments On Feb 19, 2012:shoe size is ten... so i bought a 11 because heard the sizes run small got the boots had to waer them a half a day and they were broke in... love em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Order 1 size larger

Michael in NY

Comments On Feb 09, 2012:Boots seem comfortable and well made. Looking forward to trying them out on the track. Remember to order at least 1 size larger. I wear a 9.5 shoe and ordered an 11 boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable!

Rodney in VIC

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Very comfortable from day 1, great value boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JOSH in OH

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:most comfortable pair of riding boots i have owned.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot

Evan in NJ

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:I bought them almost 3 years ago, and they are just starting to get worn out. I ride a lot of woods and some track in them and they dont give as much protection as some boots, but they are incredibly comfortable and let you move. Not like walking around with bricks on your feet like other boots their price. They are great boots and idk why everyone says they fall apart, unless fox started making them cheaper in the last 2 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good boots!

Brent in NSW

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:I'm very happy with these boots. They're a more flexible boot, but off a little less protection than the bulkier boots. Awesome fit and took very little time to wear in. Managed to have an off during first ride with boots and was happy with the protection they offered

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I expect better from Fox

Douglas in OR

Comments On May 24, 2011:Like everyone else these look great and would have got a top review straight out of the box. But once you use them you realize how bad they are below average in quality. They look good but just are poorly made. Had them less then a year and they have been to the boot shop twice. First time the stitching on the inner ankle area came loose allowing water in. Second issue the fake leather on the front split where the strap with the buckle comes over the top. Makes since it's in the area where the ankle bends. If it was quality it would be leather in this area and wouldn't split. Also, the sole has worn through in the area where the foot pegs are. Poor poor quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They run one size small.....OH BOY....whats new..

Robert in TX

Comments On Mar 30, 2011:yes get a size larger and these boots fit great, comfortable out of the box. Three pairs in my house, we all love them....especially for this price. I have had them for over a year and have hundreds of laps, tops and bottoms are great. Wore out and broke a bunch of bike parts, but not these boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

make sure you add a size or 2

john in NJ

Comments On Mar 16, 2011:was not happy with boot i have bought fox boots my whole life never had a problem with sizes like this i ordered a size 11 and my old boots are 11 and there alittle big so i figured it would be ok but i was wrong would not buy again sent back for a diff kind of boot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These boots run very small

Donald in NY

Comments On Mar 10, 2011:I'm rating these a POOR because the sizing is so far off. I haven't even worn the boots on a morotcycle yet so I can't rate them for usage. I will say that the plastic buckles do seem pretty cheap and hope they last.
I take a 9.5 US is all shoes and boots. This boot doesn't come in 1/2 sizes so I bought the size 10 thinking it would be a little large. They arrived and when I tried the boots on I was dissapointed to find my toes jammed up against the front of the boot. I'm swapping them out for a size 11 in hopes these will actually fit.
The only thing I can't think is that these are actually size 9 boots that somehow got labelled as size 10's or they do really run about a 1.5 sizes small.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

get what you pay for

james in UT

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:This is the cheapest boot I've ever bought. The inside part of the boot is so cheap made it ripped right through the first time I wore them, and fox won't do anyting about it! I would not ever buy these boot again! Very disapointed!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boot

NATHAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 11, 2010:I love these boots. Was a bit worried at first knowing they are in the more beginner or entry level category. They are very comfortable and provide the support I need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots

LUZ in WA

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:My daughter absolutely loves these boots!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots

Kevin in MT

Comments On Sep 24, 2010:I love these boots. They didnt need any breaking-in. They were comfortable the first time I put them on. Great quality boot. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Watch what size you order

WAI in AB

Comments On Sep 27, 2010:We ordered a size 9(US) and it was a EUR 42.5 which is an 8.5. The prolem is that they don'y come in half sizes so a 10 isn't great either for someone looking for a size 9. Otherwise the quality for price was good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

what the...

Brent in ME

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:First crash in boots and buckle ripped right off. only 7 dollars for the shoe repair guy to fix but no longer waterproof . Will look at another brand with better buckles maybe something not made in china, when looking to purchase next set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

richard in ID

Comments On Oct 15, 2009:feel great , no break in, not for a pro rider,but for the price, worth the money and more.
Additional Comments On Aug 03, 2010:ok I was preping for a race at a new track in salt lake city. At about 50 miles an hour I hit the triple short. ouch! As the docter was removing my boot he saw that I had a compound fracture, and ran me into surgery. After the surgery the docter told me that my boot saved me leg. I am limping today because of this boot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool looking but light on protection.

James in CT

Comments On Jun 11, 2010:I bought these boots for the look, styling and price. I race New England hare scrambles so I should have been looking for protection. The top of the toe section was thin and would not protect my piggys from a good whack. The sole of the boot resembled a sneaker; again not enough protection. These might be good enough for the MX track but not the woods.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

BRIAN in MD

Comments On Jun 13, 2010:These boots are really comfortable and are durable. They also break in very easily! Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great boots but order one size bigger.

Mihai in -

Comments On May 21, 2010:Comfortable , good looking but you should order a greater size than normal. I wear normal 7,5 - 8 and the Fox Racing Comp 5 boots that fit for me are 9.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Antonio in MA

Comments On Apr 04, 2010:nice boots recomended to anybody...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

first boots i bought

Douglas in WA

Comments On Mar 17, 2010:these boots are great,i have only had them form about 2 weeks and they arent broken in yet, at first they felt like casts on my feet. while breaking them in i wore a pair of Fox coolmax long socks, i tried to break them in with short socks but the back of the boot rubs on the back of my calfs, the sole is very thick and i like the design of the boots especially the chrome fox head. there is a lot of room for a pair of knee and shin guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD FIT BUT............

VINCENT in NV

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:These boots fit perfect, but you can feel the plastic seems that hold the boot together on your inside ankle bone. I just put extra padding inside the boot near my ankle and it fixed the problem! There not the best boots out there, but they do wear great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit around my ankles

BRYCE in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:I love these compared to my old Alpinestars for fit around my ankle and a very easy flex without pinching my ankle. Buckles snap closed and stay snug. Great boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boot !

Darron in OK

Comments On Nov 29, 2009:I have had my boots for over a year now. Had a short break in period. Wear them with my ATV and motorcycle. I wear them for races and playing And no problems yet. I would reccomend them too anyone. I even bought my son a pair of the youths.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome boots

Alex in WI

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:These boots have got to be better then the Tech 3's I had recently or the oneal's i had before those I'm just getting into racing and I can tell these boots are a must, Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ridiculous comfort!

Kevin in AL

Comments On May 29, 2009:These boots are practically broke in for you. Very comfortable from the moment you put them on. Very durable and look fantastic!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One year & holes in Boot

Steven in CA

Comments On May 08, 2009:One year later and a hole is in my right boot, from my brake padel, I have to patch it every month Now. The price was 150.00, I'll buy better boots next time. Saving up for some now....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best all around boot

Jamie in ON

Comments On Apr 25, 2009:This is the most comfortable boot I have ever tried, if you have a wide foot I wouldn't recommend these but try them on anyways. Very durable so far, looks great, excellent support, great for a mix of track/trail and even for the atv as long as your not planning to submerge them in the water.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

Keith in OR

Comments On Dec 10, 2008:These are my first pair of ATV boots and I love them. Easy to clean up after being in the mud. Lots of support. Felt good the first time I wore them, no long break in period.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Look and Feel

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Nov 21, 2008:I love these boots. I will never buy another brand besides Fox. They are Great.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Really comfortable boots

Steve in WI

Comments On Nov 14, 2008:I've been riding in my Comp-5 boots for 3 months now and I have no complaints. The buckles are good and the soles are holding up to footpeg abuse. I recommend strongly.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

fox comp 5 review

BRADLEY in PA

Comments On Jul 31, 2008:disappointed....they let water in, too many sharp edges to catch on bodywork,leather folds pinch both sides of both feet and i can barely walk in them. perhaps they will fit you better. signed.....25 year rider.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Very happy you cant go wrong with fox

SHANE in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2008:I always get fox they are HQ

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of boots

Danny in NC

Comments On Feb 13, 2008:Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them. Great contour. A little big in the calf area but great for the price.

Was this review helpful?