Scott 250 Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for Scott 250 Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Scott 250 Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott 250 Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Deal

Eric in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I needed a new helmet and found this one for a great price. You can't beat that. Fits good, has DOT certification, I love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

helmet

donald in PA

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:bought for gf, she loves it, all that matters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Caleb in Arizona

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:I bought this helmet for my wife for Christmas. It was a great buy during the Black Friday deals. She loves the helmet and can stop borrowing others to ride. Rmatv also shipped it very quickly. The helmet looks great on her and for the little amount of riding she does, you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price!!

joseph in GA

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:Got 2 of these helmets on a door buster special. I have always worn ONE Industry helmets, but decided to give these a try for the price. Helmets look awesome, and fit snug when trying them on. I'm saving them for the next few race seasons since I am currently wearing a nearly new helmet now, so I haven't worn them while racing. From trying them on they feel very light compared to my other helmets, and fit very snug (like a new helmet should). I can tell these are going to be a very comfortable helmet to wear, which is huge while racing for 2 hours in the woods during a hot Ga summer day. Seems to be a quality helmet and definitely can't beat the price! also will clear a EVS neck brace well because the back is shorter than most helmets, where as most helmets drag and limit the amount your head to can turn from side to side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, but one concern on the fit

nick in MO

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:I got this on closeout after I had to trash my old one unexpectedly, I wasn't expectingmuch but when it got here iI was surprised, looks great nice graphics and shine to it. Very light on your head. The fit was true to what you would normally get, I got a medium and it fit well, snug not to tight or uncomfortable. My one complaint is that it sits higher up on the jaw line than other helmets. Almost feels like your chin is very vulnerable, don't think it's a sizing deal. Seems more to be how it's designed but I Wore it before I could send it back to see either Good helmet for to buy in a pinch or just to keep a spare around but the way it sits on your jaw is kinda a worry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Mike in MS

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Perfect fit. Love the looks of this helmet. This is the first helmet I owned that I'm afraid to scratch up. It's just too nice!!! Bought 2 of them, one for my nephew, he loves it too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Caleb in AR

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Got this helmet for an awesome price! It fits perfect! I like it better than my Scorpion helmet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldnt be happier

Efren in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:The helmet is great looking and was a great doorbuster i extremely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet for the price!

Ryan in CO

Comments On Aug 11, 2013:This is a great helmet, fits good, comfortable and it looks great. I'm very pleased for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great helmet for the price

Steve in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:I was very pleasantly surprised by the comfort and fit of the helmet. The graphics on the helmet are great and it even came with an extra visor nut. I would recommend this helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:nice looking helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:nice looking helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good helmet

Steven in FL

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:For the price that it was on sale you can't beat it. It is a little noisy, but hey it's no Shoei :) Graphics look nice and it comes with an extra nut for the visor.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Kevin in ID

Comments On May 26, 2013:Got this on closeouts on RM, great bargain! Its light, comfortable, fits perfect, and looks great too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet!

Ben in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Came from a cheapo no name to this. What a world of difference! It's very light and fits my head great! Goggles stay in place and looks awesome. Can't beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful?