O'Neal Racing 7 Series Cobra Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing 7 Series Cobra Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing 7 Series Cobra Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing 7 Series Cobra Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

robert in NC

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:fit and finish is great for the price cant be beat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sick Helmet

BOBBY in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:The graphics are bad-a on this helmet, Fits great, overall great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

david in NY

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Nice fit awesome graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice helmet!

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:This helmet fits great, looks great and functions great. The price was awesome too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great looks, great comfort, great quality

Deny in Ontario

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:This helmet is comfortable, Stylish in a bad a way, and is made very well.. no dollars will be wasted in this purchase!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love this helmet

Michelle in OR

Comments On May 31, 2013:I bought this helmet to be my backup. I have a fly helmet I've had for a few years and I love that helmet, but it will now be my backup. The cheek pads on the O'Neill do have a break in period, but being female, I need that extra cushion. Most helmets start pulling up at high speeds because of fit but not this one, on me. I love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love It

Alan in UT

Comments On May 17, 2013:Fantastic fit. Most comfortable helmet I have owned. The graphics are amazing, look better then pictures on website.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Graphics

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Great helmet, really like the design and the fit is perfect. Spot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cobra

Robin

Comments On Jul 17, 2012:The graphics are awesome

Was this review helpful?