Bell MX-2 Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for Bell MX-2 Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 6 Reviews

Return to Bell MX-2 Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bell MX-2 Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice buy

john in BC

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:The helmet is nice and light with good design. It fits well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good helmet for the price

RANDY in FL

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:Nice fit, decent liner. I usually buy a helmet depending on the venting. This one doesn't disappoint. It flows a lot of air. I docked it one star for a smaller sized eye port.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This Helmet is Comfortable!!

Allen in Texas

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:I went through 3 other helmets because when riding they just got to uncomfortable. This helmet fits beautifully and doesn't get hot just standing around out here in the dunes!!! I would recommend this helmet to anyone that wants to ride in comfort!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Helmet

Josh in Pennsylvania

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:This helmet fits great and is lightweight. You cannot tell in the picture but i purchased the vibe red helmet and it has some pink pin striping. but other than that little surprise its a great helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helmet

Shane

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Great Helmet. Very fast delivery. Fits nice. Great design. I love This product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet, Great Price

Ryan in Washington

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:This helmet is truly affordable rather than "cheap". It fits well, breathes well, and is very comfortable. Also, the chin strap is thick enough that it does not bind in the buckles like on some low end helmets. Simply a lot of bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful?