Fox Racing Dirtpaw Giant Gloves 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Dirtpaw Giant Gloves 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Dirtpaw Giant Gloves 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Dirtpaw Giant Gloves 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

Kyle in TX

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:Bought on clearance for my son. Price was right, less than $15 so I have to say good gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfort

Jody in AZ

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:I like the comfort and overall durability of this glove. This is my second pair of gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get a Grip

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 30, 2014:not bad for kids. very well firm grip for them to hold on tight and still have good handling on there bike..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves but a little tight

Stephen in CA

Comments On May 04, 2014:I wear size large in gloves and I had to order the next size up because the large was just a little too snug fitting. I don't like my gloves too tight, for me they need to be just loose enough that I can make a fist without stretching the glove. I'm average size 5'10" 165 lbs 32 waist and usually wear size large gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox dirtpaw glove

Jason in AL

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:good fit, breathable, comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks nice

david in NY

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the fit

Dennis in CA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:To bad they are discounting them will buy more before there gone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

had good luck with dirtpaw gloves

eric in MI

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:Comfort and protection from rocks on hands also sizing is right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent budget gloves

David in MI

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:These gloves are ok I guess, but dont have much padding for the nuckles. If you want real protection, you may want to spend more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Dirtpaw Giant Gloves 2013

Craig in WA

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:Love the fit of these gloves!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 honda crf450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Perfect fit and look awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

john in AZ

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Had to buy these at the track when my other pair of gloves broke (not fox) I paid 10$ more than RMMC has them for but overall great glove only one ride so far but they fit and feel perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad Quality

Mark in Georgia

Comments On Jul 28, 2013:I opened the new gear up(including the gloves), maybe two days before my ride day. I wore them for probably one to two total hours of riding and the material on the insides of the fingers ripped out about 3 to 4 inches. Very disappointed in the quality and durability of the equipment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goves for hot weather

JON in CT

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:These gloves are perfect for summer or warm/hot weather. Very breathable. finger grips help a lot with brake and clutch levers.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:I love these gloves. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Warm Weather Glove

Greg in TN

Comments On May 28, 2013:Great for warm/hot weather, excellent durability, true to size.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Everardo in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:these gloves are great! they are very comfortable and look good. they also have very good ventilation.

Was this review helpful?