100% Strata Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Strata Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to 100% Strata Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Strata Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grate deal for the money

ashley in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:this goggles are good for the money they look go and feel grate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRAVESIA MOTOS

Juan Pablo in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Goggle

Bill in CO

Comments On May 14, 2014:Great product for the value...No issues so far 4 rides and holding up, wet, mud, and dusty they cleaned up well...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

luke in VA

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:doesn't fog up and easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

WENDY in MI

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Looks and fits good. There is some fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet goggles

Lane in SD

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:These goggles i give 4 stars instead of 5 because if it is a chilly day and you are breathing hard, they fog over for a second. Other than that they are a great goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Dylan in Washington

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:these goggles are nicer than all the goggles i've used in this price range. they have a nice strip of rubber running along the strap to keep it on while riding unlike some I have used. the lense is very nice and doesn't seem to scratch easily which is very nice. I will be purchasing more goggles from this company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best deal for the $$

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I've been racing for four years now, and have owned a new pair of goggles for every season. 100% goggles are without a doubt my favorite and I would absolutely buy again. They have a far superior field of view, they fit excellent and the strap material does not stain when you clean them with simple green. Only negative is that they are not as anti-fog as I would like. They fog up on the trail quite often.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

dont get

HUNTER in UT


Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Went riding a couple days ago it was maybe 30 degrees and they fogged up so easy went home and got the cheap ones that you can buy and they didn't fog up and it says that they don't scratch easy i was going to fast and went of the trail hit a tree and now there is a huge scratch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

So So

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Good quality for the price but did not fit well around my nose. My nose gets pinched a little causing a little difficulty breathing through it. Would not buy again due to fit on my face. If it fits your face, then they would be a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Anthony in NY

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:100% always makes the best goggles but this pair is great if you want a pair of clear lens goggles go with these easy to see and don't fog up easily not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?