Dragon MDX Goggle 2014

Customer Reviews for Dragon MDX Goggle 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to Dragon MDX Goggle 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dragon MDX Goggle 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles.

David in UT

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Give me great vision when riding but do fog up if not removed soon after stopping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Chris in NJ

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:Goggles worked well. No issues at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok for the price

Trevor in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Claimed to be anti-fog but they fogged up on my multiple times. Every time I took them off when I stopped they seems to get moisture in them inside lens and I have to wipe it off before continuing. Guess it was an issue with standing still as once I got moving I never had an issue with them. Still, for the price I expected more. I will be trying a different brand next.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Googles wook great

lance in OH

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:The goggles have held up great to the little ride time that I do have on them. So far I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stylish

George in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Good goggles, look great, fitment is an 8 out of 10, just a little tight around the nose for me, but nothing like my scott pro air goggles which just constrict so badly around the nose. Fit wider too but still fit nicely inside the shoei vfx-w.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SHOP AROUND

PARKER in FL

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:THE BAND THAT GOES AROUND THE HELMET STRETCHES QUICKLY. CONSTABTLY HAVE TO TIGHTEN THEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Googles

Carrie in NC

Comments On Jul 17, 2012:My son got these to wear as an extra set of googles and he loves them!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these goggles

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:comfortable, look cool and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Goggle

Ronald in PA

Comments On Aug 06, 2011:Definitely a 5 star goggle, I have a bunch of goggles with colored lenses and these honestly do not alter or change the way the track or surroundings look. Some colored lenses often make the track/dirt appear darker in color, these don't do that which makes the transition through shaded areas very easy especially when your switching up lines.

Additional Comments On Mar 29, 2012:Great goggles at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So much nicer than Oakleys

BILL in NV

Comments On Feb 12, 2012:No nose pinch...Winner!!
Actually fit in the opening of the helmet..Winner!!
Nearly half the price of the "other" cool brand..Winner!!
Using with a Fly Carbon/ Kevlar helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOVE THESE GOGGLES

ANDY in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:These goggles look awesome and work great, excellent buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

Brian in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Nice product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dragon MDX Goggles Rock

Pino in TX

Comments On Nov 21, 2010:I've had the same 2 pairs for 2 years now and I ride/race almost every weekend with them. I switch between the ionized lens pair, and my clear pair based on sun conditions. Every 6 months or so I have to buy a new lens when they get too scratched up from roost etc. They are $5 - $19 dollars each - I always buy the anti fog lenses (ATF). These are comfortable goggles, and never fog up. The frames and straps look unused after 2 years of riding. I'm buying a 3rd pair so that I can have another lens color choice without changing lenses at the track. I absolutely love these goggles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I see you

JAY in CA

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:Good vision off to the sides. A little tight over the nose.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rockstar

lance in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2010:the rockstar ones look great with my one industries rockstar helmet and answer rockstar gear. had fox main's before these are holding up alot beter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Kris in ON

Comments On May 24, 2010:These are great, fit my face and helmet great (VX-7). They feel soft too, lens is super clear! And doesnt fog up. Pop out the lens, clean it up, pop in and good to go. The foam padding also is great for wicking away all that nasty eye stinging sweat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

RUSSELL in OK

Comments On Feb 09, 2010:Stylish and funtional my son loves them

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice goggles and Trick

Zann in ID

Comments On Apr 14, 2009:These goggles fit nice and feel good. They keep out the dust. They fit my One Industries helmet well. They look good too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggles

John in MD

Comments On Jan 12, 2009:great product for the price unless you make money by riding you dont need anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Lucas in NY

Comments On Nov 21, 2008:I've had these googles for about a year now.. No problems whatsoever. Just after riding i take them of my helmet so they don't get stretched

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggles!

Matthew in AZ

Comments On Jul 25, 2008:i have a pair of dragon sun glasses and i love them. so when i saw they had goggles i had to buy them! they fit great and i love the interchangable lens! they look SICK too! great buy!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Own 2-pair

carl in MN

Comments On Apr 24, 2008:swappable lenses, great fit, teamed it up with the Quick straps and a breath box for you helmet and this makes a perfect cold weather system.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fog free

michael in NY

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:great goggles i read the reviews and they were right. work great. fog free!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome pair of GOGGLES!

joseph in CA

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:I bought these to replace an old pair of Scott goggles, and they performed excellently. They did not fog up the least bit and even through the harshest conditions, they did not move an inch on my helmet due to the silicone gripping. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth every penny

JESSE in FL

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:These are great goggles.I'm now running these for the rest of my life

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Goggles

ANDREW in WA

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:I have two pairs of these MDX's and i love them both! Great goggles, they are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

there goggles

GARRETT in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2008:that look sick

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

shawn in NV

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:look great feel great, last a good while too, recommend them for lots of riders in humid conditions

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

These are HOT!

RHIANNON in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Love these goggles. Very comfortable and don't fog!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Googles

HERB in VA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have worn these for about a year, I wash them in the washer after ever ride and they feel really good.

Was this review helpful?