Fox Racing HC Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing HC Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing HC Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing HC Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gonzalez

Gustavo in FL

Comments On Jul 19, 2013:beautiful Jersey

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Josh in MI

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Nice jersey, good quality hit a few limbs and branches and hasn't ripped yet. Breeze comes thru it good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nick in OK

Nick in OK

Comments On May 17, 2013:Comfortable cool fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great moisture wicking

Todd in AZ

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Size was spot on and a very comfortable moisture wicking jersey!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Cool!

Gregg in WI

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:This is made out of thin light jersey material so not only will it keep you cool but it looks really cool! Stands out in the crowd!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good jersey

Roseann in NY

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:looks great but from branches and such this jersey isn't very durable but u get what u pay for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good Jersey

John in PA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Pretty good jersey, especially for the price. Lightweight but durable, vented nicely and fits comfortably. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jersey

brent in KY

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Its Fox what else do you need to say. Buy the best and buy it once!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality My wife loves it.

Lewis in CA

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:My wife needed some riding gear so I came to the place where I buy gear for my son. Right here! Excellent quality jersey at an excellent price. Thanks for the fast shipping. My wife loves her new jersey.!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Jess in OH

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Caught this one on holiday sale as a gift, so the price was great. Nice jersey too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey!

Mary in MO

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Super Good Deal On The Jersey Great Quality A Definate Recommened Item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Washes up like new

Brian in AZ

Comments On Nov 06, 2012:And looks good on camera too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favourite riding gear, top value.

Gareth in WA

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:I find it hard to look past the Fox 180 riding gear, have 2 sets and will be buying anotherr set soon.
Top value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

lazaro in FL

Comments On Oct 13, 2012:good quality nice design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great jersey for summer

Vladimir in AZ

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:Quality is great and keeps you cool during hot summer rides, very thin material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

stephen in NY

Comments On Sep 08, 2012:it fits well, comfortable, breathable movement is nice. another great fox product like them all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jonathan in NV

Comments On Aug 22, 2012:Fits great and looks cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:First size didnt fit. Sent it back and got a new one with no hassle at all. They paid for shipping. Rmatv is amazing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice jersey

BRAD in WA

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:I bought this gear to ride during the hot summer months and it keeps me much cooler than my older fox gear. The quality seems as good as all my other fox gear. I would buy this gear again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Paying for the logo

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:The jersey is ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice jersey

Larry in NSW

Comments On Dec 18, 2011:Same good quality you can count on from FOX.

Was this review helpful?