O'Neal Racing Element Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice jersey

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:For the price of this jersey I was pleasantly surprised with the fit and comfort. I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

NICE!!

Mike in Mississippi

Comments On Nov 01, 2013:Perfect fit and well made. Fast shipping too. Ordered it on Monday, got it on Thursday. I'm going to order a second one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jersey

Dane in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:very satisfied! Looks good for what it is

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great brand!

Jayce in MI

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:I bought this jersey on clearance. It runs one size bigger than the other brands so RockyMountainATVMC had no problem sending me the right size. On top of that O'Neal will print your name and number on your jersey for $9.99! You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jersey

ELIZABETH in BC

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:What a deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Jack in NSW

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Great fit and quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm 250 sxf

Matthew in MO

Comments On May 02, 2013:great jersey well made holds up well against anything you can throw at it.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jersey

Sage in ID

Comments On Mar 12, 2013:Good looking jersey. Comfortable too. The sizes might be a little bigger than usual but better big than small.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

Paul in CO

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Fits and wears well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

AARON in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:Great value, good looking, good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

Stephen in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:What can I say, its a Jersey. For the price its hard to beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey

lee in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:fits well and its cool

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice!

Eric in AZ

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:Bought large and fits great. I'm 6'3" 215lbs just for reference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Great jersey for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stands out

Andrew in NT

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:alot brighter than i thought but cant get lost and breathes well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice jersey

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:It's a great shirt for the price. Nothing bad to complain about. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a+++

CHRIS in NJ

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:WOW this jersey is SICK and the price was unbeatable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like it should - decent product for the money

Tim in SD

Comments On Oct 14, 2012:I bought this to wear over my riding armor. I normally wear XL - 2X T-shirts. I bought a 2X. Fits great over the armor. Its a little big by itself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits good .

Augusto in UT

Comments On Aug 31, 2012:quality jersey .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Oneal and RM are always there for working families and this is another example.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Element jersey

Marc

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:Love it! Great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

tyler in CA

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Great gear all around! I got a medium in black and a small in white both fit great I like my white jerseys a size smaller for summer riding fits good looks good feels good makes me ride good! Thanks oneal and rockymountain for dope gear and dope customer service and shipping!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap & great fit

Jay in QLD

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:fits well, good price, will buy another!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Tony in VIC

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:fits and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oneal Jersey

ROB in NV

Comments On Oct 07, 2011:Excellent Item and it was on sale...

Was this review helpful?