O'Neal Racing Element Toxic Jersey 2013

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Toxic Jersey 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Toxic Jersey 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Toxic Jersey 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome buy would recomend

Dwayne

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Very awesome jersey I got the pants to match as well. Breathable and still have enough room to wear my chest protector under it. Would buy 5 star rating! Don't wait!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works for me

Ty in NC

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:Jersey is cool and has not faded and I ride daily

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

David in MN

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:So what it's from 2013... it's still comfortable and was on-sale when I ordered it. Can't beat it. Fits maybe a tad small compared to other mediums I have worn but with that being said it fits how a medium jersey should fit. I wear an under the jersey roost protector and it fits well.

Additional Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Also, I'm 5'9 170lb athletic build.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice jersey

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:looks good and holds up well. bright green looks sick on my kfx 400.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

jersey

Dane in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Can't beat the price, would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT JERSEY!!

Kenneth Lawrence in NE

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:The COLORS & STITCHING are the best I'v bought - some other ones ( lesser quality & cost ) haven't looked so HOT or are quite as well built as this one...
Kenny.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Shirts

Brian in KY

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:No complaints. I normally get XLT stuff so of course the sleeves are kind of short but the fit and other lengths are perfect. I'll just roll up the sleeves.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome jersey!

Shane in AR

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Fit is great and easy to remove dirt stains. Great comfort tucked in or not.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE IT !!!!!

ACE Rickett in Montana

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:I thought it was awesome with the fit and it is very comfortable it is in a good price range and i totally love it I LOVE IT !!!!!

Was this review helpful?