Fox Racing HC Costa Jersey 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing HC Costa Jersey 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing HC Costa Jersey 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing HC Costa Jersey 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Adult Jersey

Douglas in CO

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Great fit, quick delivery after ordering

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Jersey

Michael in SC

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:Very Comfortable, Great fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice jersey

MATT in CA

Comments On Jun 08, 2014:it could be a more durable, first time it came in contact with velcro it came apart

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey

Anthony in MI

Comments On May 05, 2014:It was a good fit and helped me not sweat as much because it allows air flow

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amaing jersey !

Steven in CA

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:This jersey is awesome. it lets just the right amount of air in to not have you dripping sweat but not be chilling ice cold either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems here

Ryan in TX

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Jersey looks great and fits perfect. Rocky Mountain always beats price of local shops and it ships to my house.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

Melanie in Oregon

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:I bought this jersey (and matching pants) to replace my old riding gear And the color and fit of the jersey is great. Seems to be holding up really well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox gear

nicole Curtin in Arizona

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:I love fox any thing fox I love ive got a hand bag from fox clothes from fox fox is a very great brand , one of the best motorbike brands out there I highly recommend fox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good and is durable

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:The jersey in blue looks amazing I love the blue, purple and yellowish/green colors and how they flow and change from one to the other. The jersey fits good but I did have to send in my xl to get a xxl because the size was off a little but because Rocky Mountain has a fitment guarantee exchange was painless. The jersey is very durable taking snags and not putting holes in it or ripping it like other jerseys ive had quality is top knotch. Im 6'3" and muscular and have long arms so that may be why I needed a xxl in the jersey.

Was this review helpful?