One Industries Carbon Jersey 2013

Customer Reviews for One Industries Carbon Jersey 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to One Industries Carbon Jersey 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Carbon Jersey 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to run smaller

Dawn in CA

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Husband wears large in all other brands but this one seems to be a little smaller. Otherwise, fine jersey for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey

donald in PA

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:fits good, looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

poor sizing

james in Florida

Comments On Dec 19, 2013:I wish I would have looked at the prior rating's because it is right on POOR SIZING I'm big and I ordered a 3 XXXL had to gave to a friends kid who wears a large barley fit. I very disappointed with One Industries will not ever consider their riding gear again including pants this stuff is junk too bad because design is right on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks awesome!

angie in VA

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:great quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One Industries Carbon Jersey 2013

Norman in TX

Comments On Dec 19, 2013:The Jersey runs a little small. But the price I would buy another. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good.

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Just like some of the other reviews have mentioned these are sized way too small. I wear a medium T-shirt and I ended up needing an XL.
Out of the package there were a few snaggs in the material. Not the highest quality but should last a riding season if your not playing in a lot of brush.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One industries Carbon pants

Mat in New South Wales

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Not great quality Sizing is way to small ORDER BIG !!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok jersey

James in ON

Comments On Jul 13, 2013:The jersey is avaerage, nothing special but the sizing is small. Even without any armour on underneath I reccomend ordering one size bigger than your normal shirt size. You might want to go two sizes begger (these jersey's are that small!)

Was this review helpful?