Fox Racing 180 Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing 180 Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 29 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing 180 Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing 180 Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS GREAT!

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:FITS GOOD! LOOKS SWEET. THANK YOU ROCKYMOUNT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pants!

Dustin in WA

Comments On Jan 01, 2014:Great price on these pants from Rocky Mountain. The lower legs seem like they are extra roomy.
Time will tell on the durability of these but for the cost you can't beat 'em!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants

Joshua in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2013:They are good pants but they are very hot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PANTS

Dylan in NJ

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:Comfortable and lightweight! easy to wash. Also has a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid pant

William in ID

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:I've had several pair of Fox moto pants over the years and all have been very durable. They're a bit burlier than some of the other brands, but still breath well and are more durable than most. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pant, be careful on size

matthew in CA

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:These pants are very well made and durable with heavy leather on the inside of the knees. They are cut so that the pant fits well in an attack position. I normally wear a 36" loose and they were quite baggy in the rear area. I had to return them and get a 34". They are just a little tight when standing around, but have a great fit while racing. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet pants

jake in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:Look good and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nick in OK

Nick in OK

Comments On May 17, 2013:Very good fit on the waist. Ventalation holes come in handy also

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they look good anyway

Nick in TN

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:fox pants are wierd fitting. They are preset for the seated position bent knees and waist. This is alright i guess but iv worn many other brands without the preform that i find more comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable!

Todd in AZ

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Very comfortable and well made construction with leather inserts on the inside of the knees. Sizing is spot on also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for your Buck!

John in PA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Nice pants for the price. Fit is comfortable and seem true to size. Breathe well and have durable construction. Recommend for the MXer on a budget.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Joseph in VA

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:These pants fit great and they have a lot of padding. They are a good bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox pants

Travis in IL

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:the pants look good only prob i had was they was tight around the crouch area.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are what i expected - i like them !

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:I ordered them in size 34 because i had 2 pairs in size 32 that i got for the design and they were always too small to be comfortable with my short legs and too tight in my waist. These are great fitting for me 5'11" - 155 lbs and they fit my evs knee braces under them without any issue like some other reviews said they would. I wear A.R.C. riding shorts under them without the pads that came with the pants for the sides of the hip. The only thing i would say, that was brought to my attention by friends was that it looked like i was wearing a diaper because they were a little baggy in the back/hip section, but i think it's all good as long as i'm comfortable. I've worn Thor before which by the way are the best comfort and Moose that were horrible and would buy these again after trying them all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pants

brent in KY

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Its Fox what else do you need to say. Buy the best and buy it once!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just enough airflow

Brandon in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:Not too bad. enough vents to keep you from sweating, and enough coverage to keep you from getting the chills in the shady canyons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants.

DAVID in TX

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:The pants are made of good quality material. The only thing I ever have a problem with on FOX apparel is the logo always comes off the pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Very good looking pants, comfortable and protective, don't break the bank highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look nice

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:they look nice for the kids

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

simple

Jim Bjorn in PA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:good racing pants...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My favourite riding gear, top value.

Gareth in WA

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:I find it hard to look past the Fox 180 range, they offer great value. Gear is very well made and I particularly like the bend in the pants which make them very comfortable and natural on the bike.
Pants fit well with Asteriks Ultra knee braces.
One very minor issue is that the cuff for the ankle is a bit narrow which makes them hard to get off, especially with fatigued arms after a long ride!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

180 pants

Vladimir in AZ

Comments On Oct 12, 2012:Really good quality although its not the top of the line product from FOX would buy again. They do run a little small I use 32" waist and ordered 34" and felt a little tighter than expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Logan in UT

Comments On Oct 03, 2012:Comfortable, has nice leather reinforced inner knee, grips the bike well without wearing out quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pants

scott in FL

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:these are my third pair of riding pants and as always they are awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants

BRAD in WA

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:I really like these pants. They are lighter than my older fox 360 pants which I like for the hot summer months. I will buy this gear again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:These are ok, but a little thin for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Donald in CA

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Very nice quality, good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Pants

Andrew in UT

Comments On May 04, 2012:They are good pants defiantly worth the money. My only complaint is that the hip pads sit on top of my thighs. Not my hips.

Was this review helpful?