One Industries Defcon Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for One Industries Defcon Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to One Industries Defcon Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Defcon Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2014:Got them on sale and i still use them. I bought all three colors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mx Pants

Ryan in MD

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:The quality and fit of these pants are top notch. They seem to be well constructed and look great. I put them right in line with the quality of a Fox 360 race pant. Time will tell if they hold up as well. There's padding where you need and flexibility where you want it. Combine that with Rocky Mountains superior customer service and you have an unbeatable deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough Pants

Taylor in CO

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:These pants are really tough so far. I have about 15 rides on them and they are holding up well other than the little blue nubs on the knee which all fell off after 2 rides. They dont serve any real purpose so no lose there. I would say that the run fairly large. I wear a 32 but bought a 34 and they feel more like a 36. Because of the durability they dont vent as well as other pants I have used in the past. If you live in a warmer climate I would definitely buy a pant that is more vented.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Steve in MI

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:What I really like about the pants are how they move with you. The flexible material is in all the right spots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Zachary in NC

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:The fit is true, ordered a 30 expecting it to fit tightly like most pants I have tried, however it fits perfect! It is true in size. Very durable, nicely built, leather patches are large and are in a perfect position for my yfz exhaust. Very cool pants, not restricting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit good

Mike in VT

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:6' 3" and have a had time finding pant that fit. leather patch is larger than most so hopefully is reduce the occurrence of melt throughs. also knees have ample stretch panels for knee pads. knee area does come with slight padding. thigh area ventilation is welcome on hot days. wast band does fit a little loose/baggy while seated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pant

Scott in CT

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Excellent price, good fit, but a bit tight in the knee area. Pants breath well for summer riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants, I think....

Timothy in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:I bought these during the 4th of July sale, so the price is definitely great! The fit seems to be a little off to me. I wear between 30-32 and bought the 32's. These seem to be a bit large in the legs/thigh area. that is my only complaint. The material is nice, there is venting in the front thigh panels, but that is it. Elastic is all placed well, the padding in the knees is done well and their is plenty of room for knee pads/braces. Leather panels on both inner knees and the lower "ankle cuffs", which are long enough to reach just above my ankle...perfect to me, are comfortable and just the right thickness. There is no elastic here so no bunching and the length will keep them from bunching inside your boots. The waist buckle is very nice!
Comparing these to my "No Fear" pants, the No Fear (sz 32) fit better and the liner is done better. The ONE pants have more room in the knee, are a little longer at the ankle and the cam-buckle is real nice. The biggest complaint between these two is the size/fit of the ONE pant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pants

andrew in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:comfortable, great mobility and stylish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent Fit

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On May 31, 2013:Excelent Fit, Fresh and looks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants

Jeramy in VA

Comments On May 09, 2013:Got these on closeout at christmas last and feel like i stole them. Solid gear and hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants

Mark in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:I just wish they had at least one small pocket for my car key our something. Otherwise great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Pants.

Cody in OR

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:These are some the best pants I have owned. Can't go wrong with One Industries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:good fit and design, stay comfortable and look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Gabe in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:Bought them on clearance, so the price was right. Tight fitting on lower legs and ankles, generous padding on inner knee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This pants are great *****

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:I rate this pants as *****, the pants are great for the price and size fits great!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feels good . looks good

Augusto in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Like the colors . dont know how I feel about that it only has half the inner sweat liner ( just over my knees ). I can see that it will be cooler in the summer?? . my other pants have the entire thing , didn't know some pants didn't . either way I like this pants. bargain all the way . looking forward for the summer .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants

Colby in NY

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:These are an excellent build, Fits well and seems strong. recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent pants

Chris in VA

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:These pants fit well with a kidney belt and have a great range of movement while riding. They are not hot on summer days and they come clean from red clay.

Was this review helpful?