Alpinestars Tech 10 & 2005 Tech 6 Replacement Buckle Base Set

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Tech 10 & 2005 Tech 6 Replacement Buckle Base Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Tech 10 & 2005 Tech 6 Replacement Buckle Base Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Tech 10 & 2005 Tech 6 Replacement Buckle Base Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit my tech 8

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:I bought these for my tech 8 boots and they fit just right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what i needed

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:fit good and haven't broke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad latches

STEVEN in MT

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I have had issues with the buckles since the boots were new. The nice thing with Alpinestars is they do have parts. I have found if you lube the latch area with water or WD40 or any lubricant they snap closed easy and stay latched.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great!

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Purchased these for a pair of Tech 3s and they worked great. Would recommend to a friend and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buckles

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:handy set. cheaper than buying new boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:They are ok but could have had better instructions. I had to cut my boots to replace a buckle but as far as I could tell was the only way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A-Star buckle bases

EDWARD in CT

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:Gotta have some spares!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works for tech 8 s

Michael in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2011:Works for my tech 8 s. Boots are like new again after breaking the buckle receiver. Very happy. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

...

JEFFREY in CA

Comments On Aug 08, 2009:hey, these work for a replacement, glad they sell these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Robbie in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I broke my buckle on my tech 8 boots and these replacement buckles were easy to use. They fit perfect and haven't broke yet!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alpinestar Replacement Buckle Set

Aaron in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I am very pleased with the price, service, and quality of this product.

Was this review helpful?