Alpinestars Waterproof Paste/Polish

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Waterproof Paste/Polish

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Waterproof Paste/Polish Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Waterproof Paste/Polish Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

William in OR

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:boots look great after a thorough cleaning and application of this stuff. Helps the boot leather stay supple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boot paste

David in IL

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:The alpinestars boot paste applies nice, helps make/keep boot leather soft and supple and provides some increased water resistance. I only take 1 star away for the price, which I think should be less for the amount of cream received.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great paste

Nick in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:I love this stuff, have been using for years. Does it make your boots waterproof- no way. but it helps. gives the boot a new look and give more flexibility. The small puddles are no problem. But cross a river and no past will keep that out. I always have this in my bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

White paste

SHANE in UT

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:Good protectant. The white doesn't restore scuffs back to white very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

took along time to get off back order

TROY in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:It took like 3 months to get off back order
It works just fine...Protect my expensive boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:This is a great product, very durable and will last you a long time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

RICHARD in WA

Comments On Feb 10, 2011:Seems to work as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:put a hole in my boot added silicone and this polisher

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product, Pricey for the the amount you get

Rebecca in CO

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:I purchased the clear polish and it did a good job adding water protection and left a nice shine on the leather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Preserve your leather boots

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:A couple times a year I let my boot warm in the sun then rub this paste into the leather. Prevents cracking and getting too stiff.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no need

STEVE in NV

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:have had my boots for more than 2 years and still havent needed to use it

Was this review helpful?