Schampa Stretch Facemask

Customer Reviews for Schampa Stretch Facemask

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Schampa Stretch Facemask Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Schampa Stretch Facemask Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT MASK

CHRIS in NJ

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:this mask was by far one of the best masks ive ever bought, never going anywhere else for masks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't suck in the dust!

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:I have bought a total of 3 of these. I lost the first one and bought two more. I really like these because I ride in the Arizona desert with my friends and if your not in front...lots of dust. It really helps when worn properly. I read a review of it wanting to fall of they guy's face, I have not had that problem.
Additional Comments On Aug 03, 2011:I recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replacing

BRANDO in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:i have use this facemask before and love it. but lost it so getting new one to replace the one i lost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

PHILIP in CA

Comments On May 24, 2008:I dont care for it because it wants to fall down all the time, ok, but i prefer the balaclava

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Nick in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:I can't wait to use this at the dunes. Nice and light weight. Should help keep valley fever away.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Schampa Face mask

JEREMY in MN

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Soft comfortable and kept the dust out of my teeth and kept my face warm in colder temps.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Face mask

Frank in IN

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:I had trouble getting the helmet, goggles and facemask in position. The area over the nose is a little open for the fine dust we ride in. Once in place it worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for dessert ridding

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2007: A must for desert ridding, Will save you from having to caugh up dust for the net two days after ridding...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blocks most of the dust

MICHAEL in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Will buy another when this one wears out.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Save your Lungs

STEVE in WI

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:This is a great product! If you ride in the dust it's a must! It is very comfortable with the velcro closure, way more compfortable then a bandana and it washes up for the next ride. I not only bought these for my entire family but for our freinds that we ride with and everyone raves about them.

Was this review helpful?