Thor Enemy/Hero MX Goggle Tear-Offs

Customer Reviews for Thor Enemy/Hero MX Goggle Tear-Offs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Thor Enemy/Hero MX Goggle Tear-Offs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Enemy/Hero MX Goggle Tear-Offs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tear offs

Lanette in MO

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Perfect fit, easy to tear off. Will buy more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tear offs

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Good value. No complaints,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked fine

Zachary in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Tear off perfomed as needed. Easy to put on goggles....easy to tear off during race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tear Offs Work Great

Andrea in IL

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:These were my first tear offs. After one ride I will be ordering many more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for mud

corey in SD

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:I am glad I bought goggles that would hold these on. A little expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I need more

Samuel in TX

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:It was my first time using tear offs and didn't install them correctly. I learned how this time and need more. The one I did get to use worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Work very well along with the goggles.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

As expected

JAMES in ID

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:Love tear offs to prolong the life of my lenses. Work great in dusty conditions as well as in the sand and mud. In wet conditions water accumulates between the lens and tear offs making your vision blurry. As must have for your goggles!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Work Perfect

Jayme in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:I purchased the tear offs and I love them. They are somewhat pricey for only 10, but they do their job well. I Will continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

were u at

gerald in ME

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:depends on weather.dusty or rainy it will crud up betwen layers.would work great for track or thick mud.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

They work great

STEFANIA in WA

Comments On Dec 29, 2007:These tear offs work as expected. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good

NICK in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:they work well and the goggles look sick

Was this review helpful?