Smith Replacement Lens Fuel/Intake/Airflow/TI

Customer Reviews for Smith Replacement Lens Fuel/Intake/Airflow/TI

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Smith Replacement Lens Fuel/Intake/Airflow/TI Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Smith Replacement Lens Fuel/Intake/Airflow/TI Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smith Rocks

Wayne in FL

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:I own 3 pairs of Smith Intake Goggles and love them all. These replacement lenses are just another top-quality optic from Smith.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!!!

DAN in CO

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Very nice lense for all conditions

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

JON in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:works as designed. no fitment issues and no unexpected wear since i have had it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well done

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'll ride with it

john in AZ

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:Not what I expected for the gold lite I knew it was gonna be lightly tinted but I didn't think that lite o well still a useable solid product can't rate low for it not being exactly as I expected the product came as described

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:lenses are way over priced but what are you gonna do they work perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smith=Top quality always

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Another top quality smith product, had no problem with their gear, that's why i have lots of it!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

John in IL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:These goggles seem to be a bit smaller than others...they fit in the helmet nicely. I find them comfortable and they seal to my face pretty well. I've had a couple times where fog was an issue but it would have been an issue with any lower priced goggle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lens!

Brandon in MO

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:Was a little darker than i expected but it's still a great lens!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lens

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:im glad i got these extra lenses. they are pretty wicked looking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

shad in AZ

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Product meets expectations at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lens, decent anti-fog

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:IMO, Smith makes a slightly better lens than Scott. They don't seem to scratch as easily and are a little more fog resistant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cuts the glare

val in QLD

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:they work well . not to bad in low light

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Waylon in NY

Comments On Sep 02, 2012:The finish is strong and holds up to scratching against everything except rocks.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gold Lite

Richard in VIC

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:Just tried these lenses in the "gold lite" color and am very impressed with the increased vision in overcast conditions or shaded tracks in the bush. Shows obstacles much more clearly.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement lens

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:Shading is light enough so you don't feel like you're in a cave. Easy to install and durable so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

ROB in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2010:Absolutely bar none, the best Lens out there!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lense replacement

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:Improves view in day time tremendously-highly rec

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Replacement Lens

AMY in IL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Great lens, easy to install, well packaged for protection and a great selection of different colored lens.

Was this review helpful?