Fox Racing Titan Race Knee/Shin Guards

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Titan Race Knee/Shin Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Titan Race Knee/Shin Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Titan Race Knee/Shin Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PROtection

CHET in UT

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Exactly what I was looking for. A simple, inexpensive knee guard. I especially like the quick attach/release so you do not have to 'size' them every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox quality at a good price

Mildred in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Fit well and worth the money. Very comfortable. Nice extra protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat it for the price

Daniel in MI

Comments On May 29, 2013:I bought these toward the end of last season from a local store, no regrets whatsoever. Have saved my knees many time from rocks/sticks/falls... Comfortable, lightweight, no pinch, easy to store in the bag. Finally a Fox product I don't mind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Priced well and extremely comfortable.

Jordan in MT

Comments On May 12, 2013:Just got my first few rides with these pads on and Ive got to say that i didnt even notice them there. Banged my knees a few times yesterday and I thought that these saved the day!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good knee guards.

Mark in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Easy to put on, stay in place, protect my knees. Fit well down inside my boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

Mark in TX

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:Forgot that I had them on. Gives me comfort knowing I have protection and they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

YOUTH SIZE

Philip in NH

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:look to be a good set of guards but i have to return them. bought these for my daughter who is 8yo, 4'3, slim build, size 4 FOX comp5 boot. these pads under the pants are too big in youth. with the straps on minimum adjustment they still fall down with no boots on. WITH boots the straps bunch and put nice pressure marks on her legs, also they make the size 4 boot pretty difficult to close with straps almost maxed... overall they look rugged enough. im not sure i like the quick release function either but its likely because i couldnt get enough tension on the straps... if your kid is 10-15 with a slim to athletic build i would recommend these. 9 and under/slim theyre gonna probably be too big. love em, cant use em. going to try the fox peewee knee guards. ps im in my 30's 6'1 150lbs, and i can get these on against the skin... theyre a bit small obviously but it gives you the idea that the youth size is a bit big to me. '

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+++++++++

Carlos in NY

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:I never, ever ride without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for the $$$ these are great

Scott in CA

Comments On Jul 30, 2012:this is my second pair last pair started to grom some funk after riding into a nasty mud hole then leaving them in my bag for a couple of days but they have saved my knees and shins from ER visits a few times

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Comfortable and good protection

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Everardo in CA

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:these are very comfortable and protective. they fit inside my boots so that was a plus.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sturdy pads

Brent in NSW

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:These knee guards are great for the price, they fit me well and seem to provide good protection when I'm bouncing off the dirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Protection, Good Value

Bob in NC

Comments On Jan 02, 2012:These guards are low profile - I originally bought then to wear under my jeans for street riding - but still use them since I've come to my senses and returned to the woods. They are lightweight, comfortable, stay put, and may fit in the legs of pants where other, more bulky guards don't. I race hare scrambles in Southeastern woods and have found the protection offered by these guards to be good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Larry in TX

Comments On Nov 18, 2011:Hardly notice these once on, like that the straps are below the knee. It's nice to have the extra impact protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox knee pads

Matt in CO

Comments On Oct 28, 2011:I busted my knees twice so I finally dropped the 30 bucks on some pads. I don't even really notice they are there until I am in the dirt and my knees aren't bloody. I don't know how they compare to the set that is half the price, but for the price I should have got then much sooner.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Saved my knees!

Eric in ID

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:I wasn't sure if I wanted knee pads but then it happened. I layed the bike down on some rocks. Now I wear these and more than twice saved my knees.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and durability

Brian in NJ

Comments On Jul 23, 2011:I have had these pads for over a year and they are holding up great! Everything is still intact. velcro straps, hinges and stitching. Ive had my share of crashes with these on and they have saved me plenty!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

CHAD in FL

Comments On Jun 30, 2010:Barely had to adjust my boots. Solid construction, but slim fit.

Was this review helpful?