AXO MX Socks

Customer Reviews for AXO MX Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to AXO MX Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

AXO MX Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

Kevin in CO

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:These socks added 2 HP on the dyno. Amazing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

batman socks

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2012:The wife loves me in my Batman socks at Glamis, CA. AXO MX Socks are grate. She has superman ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent socks

Brian in ID

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:I got sucked in by the Batman symbol.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plush

Christiaan in CO

Comments On Apr 15, 2012:I like these. They keep my feet dry and happy. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

MIKEL in KS

Comments On Feb 17, 2012:Fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My Favorites

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:I have ARC, Fox & Alpinestar socks, but these are my absolute favorites. They're more fitted, and stay in place the best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AXO MX Socks

Thomas in UT

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:Excellent bargain. Plus the design matches the rest of the gear we ordered for our son.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

Paul in OK

Comments On May 17, 2011:kid loves them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX SOX

Jerry in TX

Comments On Feb 23, 2011: Really like these socks. Comfortable. Already had them over a year. Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Paul in NSW

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:Not much to say, they fit great, aren't too hot and look awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Candy Bars!!!!!

ADAM in CA

Comments On Oct 06, 2010:Cool socks fit really nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

Daniel in BC

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:Comfy socks, last and stayed in good condition after 2 seasons of racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are in fact socks!

Ryan in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2010:Sweet sock, nice and thick, durable. Only have about 5 rides on them so far. Go all the way above my knee when pulled up all the way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Verry Stylish!!!

JAY in WA

Comments On Apr 30, 2009:I love these socks! They work great for summer riding when you are wearing shorts and regular shoes when not riding.

Was this review helpful?