Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing FRI Thin Socks 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent pair of socks

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Socks looked great but didn't hold up as long as I anticipated.. After 5-8 uses holes started forming but they are cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:Fits perfect, cool, and protects your foot and leg the way they should. And the price is right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

Christopher in MI

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:The importance of a good sock can often be underestimated. These are pretty cool and cover plenty of leg to come above the boot line. Will be ordering more for those hot summer days

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just right

Bob in BC

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:These socks are perfect in that they are not to heavy, but hold up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sock it to me

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 30, 2014:no complains great comfort with riding boot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

david in CA

Comments On May 29, 2014:fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight and comfortable

Tyler in NJ

Comments On May 20, 2014:This product is exactly as advertised. It is light weight and breathable. Great for riding in the heat. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 18, 2014:Very comfortable! Plenty of comfort where needed yet the ability to breath. Recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

jon in AZ

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:I really like these socks. Only complaint is I washed them with my pants and the Velcro gave them a beating. Probably my fault.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Breeze

Jacob in OK

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Love the socks for warmer temperatures and do a great job of wickining moisture away keeping my feet dry and also not burning up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SWEET COLORS

JAMES in UT

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:dig these socks NICE!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Chad in AZ

Comments On Nov 02, 2013:I am loving these socks. They do not cause my feet to ache after hours in my boots like thick socks do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY comfortable

Joshua in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2013:These socks are so comfortable, I definitely recommend getting a pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holes

MIKE in CO

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Bought these for my 8 year old and he had holes in the toes after the second ride. Have to by the thicker ones i guess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the perfect ridong socks

JON in CT

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:These socks are very very comfortable and after wereing them for 30 seconds you dont know they are there. seem very durrable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socked

Stacie in MI

Comments On Jun 05, 2013:I honestly haven't ridden in these at all. I just got them today and the cuff or hem around the top of the sock is stitched so small that I was barely able to pull it more than 3 inches above my ankle. I do have larger calves, but not THAT big. I've never had a problem with any athletic socks or anything of that nature. Without that top part, these socks would fit perfectly. Bummed. Really cool looking socks though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work fine

Mark in TX

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:They are socks...they are comfortable, breathe well and stay up...what more is there to say

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT socks!

Kimberly in PA

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:These are the only socks my boyfriend rides with. Very comfortable and not too thick or thin...just right. What else can I say except that they are Fox so it should be an easy choice : )

Was this review helpful?