Fox Racing Raceframe Roost Deflector 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Raceframe Roost Deflector 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Raceframe Roost Deflector 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Raceframe Roost Deflector 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brandon in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Love this chest protector. It replaced my Fox R3 and is so much more comfortable. I wear a backpack and this chest protector takes the weight of it off the shoulders and distributes it to the chest protector. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits great and doesn't get in the way.

RICHARD in NJ

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:Other style chest protectors I have had can sometimes get in the way and hinder upper arm movement. This one has great contours to allow free movement of your arms. I use this as my race chest protector and I never once think about it during a 2 hour race.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

like riding nekked

jon in AZ

Comments On May 29, 2012:i previously had the fox titan. it was too hot for summer and all the az thorns ripped the mesh apart. though i liked the protection. the race frame vents exellent and doesnt catch snags. as well as being light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best!

John in MA

Comments On Aug 08, 2011:Best chest protector IMO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

ROLAND in OR

Comments On Jun 04, 2011:Fits very comfortable and offers great protection. Been using it for a year with no problems, except the little 'Fox' stickers came off right away.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits good even though seems small

Mario in OH

Comments On Aug 09, 2010:Fits good and offers good protection. One of the better ones that I have seen.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fox Raceframe

KIMM in GA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:5'11 190# woods rider The front protector is smaller and shorter than Thor I had previously. Thought this might be a problem but the way it contours to the chest with less restriction to arms really helps. Being a little shorter to waist is also a plus. After the 2nd day it felt great with the hydration backpack over the protector and liked it better than my broken Thor. Well made, great neck and inside padding,good ventilation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great and excellent coveage

JOHN in IA

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:I ride both woods and mx (vet) and this fits awesome, the arm straps are tight on this midwest boy but overall happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Raceframe Chest Protector

VINCE in GA

Comments On Sep 01, 2009:Great product.....took about 2 rides to get used to....now I won't ride without it!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

Jorge in NV

Comments On Jul 28, 2009:This Chest potector is awsome it looks very sweet and has good protection

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable.

Dustin in CO

Comments On May 17, 2009:Good fit, good look, good protection.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love It!!!!!!!

Steven in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2008:This is one of the best chest protectors ever! Fits really good and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks Smallers that what it is

Roy in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2008:I'd order the 110-165lbs ones (my weight is 160, 5'8feets) and what cames to me was the 'medium' size which is until 150lbs not 165. I suppose it is not a big deal but the chest protector also seems to be more smaller then ALL the ones i had before. It just may protect the area from the chest, but half of the 'stomache' will be without protections <-- which most chest protectos do. Haven't ride with it yet, but i will ride sooner, i will write again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fox Raceframe

CASEY in CA

Comments On Aug 06, 2008:Seems well built, comfortable, easy to put on/take off, haven't crashed in it yet to test the protection

Was this review helpful?