Alpinestars Bionic 2 Protection Jacket

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Bionic 2 Protection Jacket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Bionic 2 Protection Jacket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Bionic 2 Protection Jacket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good, but zipper issues

Christopher in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:The material and protection is good, but after riding for over an hour the zipper for the back protector piece loosens. It hasn't ever fallen off, but it sometimes unzips halfway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Johann in WA

Comments On May 08, 2013:Easy to wear, quite comfortable, offers plenty of support and Protection

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good protection

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Has lots of protection. Fits good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i feel safe

Edwin in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:works great feel bullet proof like superman

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best thing i could find for my size

Jeff in OR

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:Im 6'2" 145 pounds and got the Med. Glad i did because the small would have been too small. I wanted to buy a jacket but because im 6 feet tall and skinny they dont really make one that fits.
So if you are stuck in this situation and need to save up before purchasing a custom made one to fit right then this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

David in BC

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:Fits great, works great. Would buy again. Crash tested - 5 stars !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and good ventilation

ADAM in CO

Comments On May 04, 2011:Alpinestars designed this product to fit athletes. I love how it feels when riding and the mesh netting vents very well for a body armor suit. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Sized Small for Average Joe

Jeffrey in TX

Comments On Jan 29, 2011:Is designed for the V- shaped torso of younger riders, not for the average 35+ rider. Even going up a size didn't help.

Was this review helpful?