EVS Revolution 5 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2014

Customer Reviews for EVS Revolution 5 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to EVS Revolution 5 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS Revolution 5 Under Jersey Roost Deflector 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Robert in KS

Comments On May 01, 2014:I have used this racing hare scrambles for over 2 hours at a time for over a year. I always used over the jersey protectors, but this under the jersey protector has made me a believer. I like the comfort so much I bought one for my son to use. Both of us agree the comfort and look of the plain jersey is a winner.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Crf250x rider

David in MN

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:The EVS Revo 5 is sweet. Pretty basic, light weight and comfortable. Worth the $

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good choice!

DOUG in UT

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:I wanted a low profile roost defelctor to wear under my jersey. The EVS Rev 5 is very comfortable and provide decent coverage.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice

Marshal in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:Fit very well, only down fall is that i have to wear a shirt under it, otherwise the material rubs you the wrong way

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Nicholas in NC

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:If your a big guy like me this fits perfect for any size reg framed or big framed guys really adjustable this a under jersey only will ride up if you wear over jersey .the fit is so good I forgot I had it on... And it's hard plastic not just foam like others

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight

Joe in TX

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:Works fine and fit was good, it is lightweight and good for those hot days of riding. It is truly only for under jersey if you try to wear on top of your jersey the shoulder pads flap around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

alberto in TMS

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:I love to buy here because i find all what i need

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

EVS 5

Mark in NV

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:I really like the look and feel of this deflector. I am 5 10 about 190 lbs and my only complaint is that they way the straps are it tends to pull up a tad. If the straps were designed a little different it would stay in place better. The amount of movement is not enough to not recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Jeff in BC

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Very light, good price, fit well. Would recommend this product to others!

Was this review helpful?