Thor Quadrant Kidney Belt 2012

Customer Reviews for Thor Quadrant Kidney Belt 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Thor Quadrant Kidney Belt 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor Quadrant Kidney Belt 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Rodrick in NY

Comments On Dec 22, 2012:Nothing special but it works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!!

Ever in TX

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:This is a great product for the price, the only problem I believe the size is a little bit small, however great fit!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for Price

Jay in WA

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:Seems like good build quality and good bang for buck.
Unfortunately bought wrong size so only worn it once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent belt for the money

James in UT

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:I bought this kidney belt in an attempt to get more "back support" and I couldn't be more pleased! I ride (motocross track) 2 to 3 times a week and it has held up great. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Erik in AZ

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:For the price, this belt does a decent job. I noticed my back was less sore after riding the whoops.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not Great

bradley in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:Iv'e had back surgery and this brace just didnt' give the support needed! Wore it once and went back to my old wore out brace. Just didn't like IT!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great belt

todd in MN

Comments On Aug 05, 2011:I am 47 and have a gut that needs to be held in, it works great. Now I can ride as long as I can hold on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

James in AB

Comments On Jul 04, 2011:This is a well made belt. I have wore it countless times and it shows no signs of wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Quadrant Kidney Belt 2011

DAVID in NV

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:great item but i think the arc belt is just as good we have both

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good belt

RON in MA

Comments On Mar 11, 2009:velcro on this belt is very good, holds on tight

Was this review helpful?