EVS Knee Brace Undersleeve

Customer Reviews for EVS Knee Brace Undersleeve

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to EVS Knee Brace Undersleeve Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS Knee Brace Undersleeve Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting, don't even know they are on.

Bill in North Carolina

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:I have had a pair for about 5-6 years and they are just now wearing out, and I ride and race a lot., always wearing these with my knee braces.
No issues with them going down as I have always put my compressions shorts over the top of them, and my socks over the bottoms of them.
Never noticed them making me any hotter on summer rides.
I just noticed they are wearing thin in one area after all the rides and abuse of the years. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good protection

Matthew in NV

Comments On May 17, 2014:Like them just a little bulky. I am 6'5" 240 so I am not small and these make my MX pants a little tight in the knees.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not great

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:not the best at keeping braces from chaffing the back of your knees

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Great fit and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

didnt seem to stay in one place

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:I used them just a few times didnt stay in place very well for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really EVS?

Cody in UT

Comments On Jul 27, 2011:Being a huge fan of EVS I decided to try these despite a few of the reviews saying they aren't elastic enough and fall down into your knee braces. Boy was this a mistake. I have fairly large thighs and they are initially tight, but aren't elastic enough to stay put. After 5-10 minutes of riding the things were bunch up just behind my knee cap. I finally stopped on the trail, took them off, and rode away.. Leaving the stupid things out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not do their job....

Wyatt in KY

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:these are supposed to help hold up knee braces and stop chaffing. They dont fit that well and slid down my legs taking my knee braces with them. Total waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for braces

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:I bought these to wear under my Asterisk braces. They are made of tough but breathable material (almost mesh-like) that provides a soft barrier between the braces and your skin. They never moved much under my braces, which is definitely a plus.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

OK

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Feb 03, 2009: I have the EVS RS-7 knee braces, so I bought the EVS undersleeves. The Asterisk undersleeves stay up better, so I bought those. The EVS are good, just not as good as the Asterisk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

MARK in MA

Comments On Mar 21, 2008:a must have if you use knee braces

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I Never use.

WILLIAM in MI

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:good thought, don't really stay in place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Amber in MO

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:Great Item for Summer Riding at a great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable, until they drop

Kevin in UT

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:These are very comfortable to wear under my EVS Vision knee braces, however, like others have said they tend to fall down after only a short while. If you can find a way to keep them up, they're great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't like to stay in place

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:They worked ok but I could not get them to stay in place very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop the irritation!

PARKER in MO

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:The straps on the back of my knee braces irritate the back of my leg. The EVS Knee Brace Undersleeve really helps increase the comfort of my knee braces! The only reason I gave EVS's a rating of good is due to the fact that they don't have enough elastic/stretch to stay up on my leg, my solution to this problem is to tuck the top of the sleeves up under the elastic on the legs of my FOX riding shorts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS undersleave

ERIC in CA

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:I rated the EVS undersleave only "fair" because it doesn't have enough elastic/stretch to stay up on my leg.... tends to fall down and bunch up...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like em

BRIAN in NM

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I replaced my asteriks with these bad boys and I like em.They breath better witch means they are cooler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Eliminates Skin Irritation

BRADD in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The straps on my knee braces irritated my skin causing discomofort. I eliminated the problem by wearing these under the braces. They should include these with the braces when they come from the manufacturer. Must have items!

Was this review helpful?