EVS R4 Youth Neck Support

Customer Reviews for EVS R4 Youth Neck Support

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to EVS R4 Youth Neck Support Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS R4 Youth Neck Support Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Brandt in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:My son is 9, 60lbs and slim. This fits great. He won't ride without it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boys love'm.

Tim in NM

Comments On Nov 30, 2013:These collars were recommended by a paramedic friend who has worked tracks for 15+ years. He says for the money you can't beat'em...."I've never seen a collarbone injury". I have read this is an issue with some other brands. We recently purchased 3 and after 3 rides no complaints. My boys say "I forget I was wearing it dad". Aside from a minor learning curve getting the collar on and off with the eight year old, no complaints. Fit well with roost protectors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brace for the money

Chris in IN

Comments On Sep 24, 2013:My only complaint is that the graphics wear off fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

Joshua in GA

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:Product exactly as described and functions well. The price is also hard to beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Evs neck guard

Roy in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Both of my little guys wear these...decent guard for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Marco in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2013:Works great! Would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

Boris in ON

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Good for the money

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Neck Support!

JOHN in TX

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:The R4 neck support is a great safety item not only for my kids, but me too. I bought the adult model after seeing how good they are. It's light enough for my youngest, but still works great for my 12 year old. They have never complained about the fit or weight, and they have been using them a few months now. Highly recommend, especially for the kids.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Everyone should have one

Wade in UT

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:I bought this for my 7 year old son. It is very lightweight and durable. He has already put it to the test. Took a pretty hard digger and rolled over his head. I also use the adult size and love it. I used to use the older style EVS neck brace and hated it but this one allows me to turn my head around without ubstruction. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:Got this for our 5 year old son. Works very well, and he didn't mind it at all. Still has good range on motion wearing his helmet, and believe this unit will help protect his neck from injury. Only reason this didn't get a 5 star is the removable pin to adjust the neck support broke when I was tightening it up, looked like plastic. We just went to the hardware store and bought a metal bolt and lock nut for it and prefer it over the plastic one any day .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

small for my son

Edwin in CA

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:great but very small sent it back got the next size up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my son loves it

Robert in WA

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:I took the pads off and cable tied it to a thor chest guard works well

Was this review helpful?