Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Guards

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value and fit

Emery in TX

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:I'm a large build. 6'1" @ 210 and these fit perfectly. I forget they're on and find I'm uncomfortable w/o them. Have taken a few trees off the elbow as well as a few low sides and have bounced back with no issue. Wouldn't ride without them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bow guards!

Bill in CO

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:Light weight and I wear them under my jersey. Kept the elbows clean on a couple spills in the turns. There are bigger better ones, but these are light and serve me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem O.K. but small for a big guy

Matt in NV

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:I read what they are supposed to fit, I'm a big guy with Big arms, shoulders, head...you get the idea. These are like kids elbow guards for me, gave them to a smaller friend. He likes them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy and stay in place

rick in CA

Comments On May 16, 2014:work great bought a pair for my wife!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Jimmie C in SC

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Fits great and stays where it should. You will forget you have them on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Gaurds

Randall in AZ

Comments On Jan 09, 2014:I was extremely disappointed in this product, aside from being uncomfortable, both elbow pads in each race started to slid down to my wrists which was a huge distraction. This might be an okay product for kids on mini bikes but it was a huge disappointment to me in both of my races. Big Bikes 250-450 class.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work as advertised

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I wear these with a a Fox Airframe. I really dont have any complaints other than strap placement could be better--criss-crossed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Geat Protection

Brian in UT

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good entry level

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Bought for my wife to do some light dirt biking. Very small area or protection so would not advise for serious riding. For smaller arms they have a nice fit and for a budget level minimal protection level they are quite nice

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Descriptions on Sizing

Scott in ID

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:We ordered the adult for myself 6-1, and the Sm/Med for my sons 14 and 17. They have a thin build. The Sm/Med were virtually the same size as the adult. Looked at the Youth at our local store and they were small, for a 10 year old or younger.
Only wish the descriptions were more size orientated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good protection

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:I wear these riding MX and they have held up well. well worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent for the money

Srinivas in AZ

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:excellent for the money; perfect fit for me and does the job they are designed for. no regrets at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Titan Sport Elbow Guards

ART in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Another great Fox product. Fast shipping two thumbs up for RockyMountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money.

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:Great pads and can't beat the price. Why spend more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

elbow guards

jason in MA

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:these guards are the best i have ever got for the money. padding is very good and comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save those elbows

John in MA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010: The new rule in NETRA Hare Scrambles is that all kids under 17 years old must wear elbow pads. Fox has great sutff, No brainer.

Was this review helpful?