Oakley Crowbar Goggle

Customer Reviews for Oakley Crowbar Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Oakley Crowbar Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley Crowbar Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really small

Julia in MT

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:These fit my two year old great. I think they must be for kids. I'm a average 6' 185lb. guy. for the cost and fit I'd go with something else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing goggles

Andrea in IL

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:These Oakley Crowbar Goggles are incredible. The way the strap attaches it takes almost all the direct pressure off of your face.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

outstanding goggles

Joe in NY

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:As with all Oakley products fit and finish was awesome, the goggles even have a three row rubber strip to hold them to your helmet, comes with five tear offs. I ordered extra lenses and the lens fits very snug even after repeated lens changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Oct 29, 2012:I love these googles the fit my face very well and I have never had a lense crack. The nose gaurd helps also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little dirt

caulin in OH

Comments On Feb 08, 2012:These goggles are great. I love the fit and the look. I do get balls of dirt in them that bounces into my eye but I cant figure out where it comes in. I dont regret buying them at all....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOVE THEM!!!

nicole in NJ

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:great product... I will never get anything but Oakleys again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggle out there!!

tempe in CO

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:Been using the Crowbar's for 3 year's now and just love em!!They fit my face perfect and never fog up!!They are Very well made and tough also!!They come with a 7 stack of thier best tear-off's also!!Love the nose protection!!Great set of goggle's here!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Made Goggles

Aaron in KS

Comments On Feb 10, 2011:I have about 5 pairs of goggles and i always seem to go for these. They fit snug on your face and never fog up. I will order another pair when these wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Crowbar Goggle

Joe in GA

Comments On Sep 29, 2010:Bought these to replace a pair of in-expensive Over the Glasses "OTG" goggles that kept fogging up. Wearing glasses stinks when riding in the hot Georgia weather and contacts do not work that great for me.
These goggles have enough room for me to wear glasses and stay more comfortable than I was with my other pair. I like the tear-offs that came with them more than the other brand as well(that did not include them). Don't need to add them one at a time. The thinner tear-offs that are together at one end seem to be easier to maintain. Well done Oakley.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Crowbar Goggle

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Jun 03, 2009:Great fitting goggle and I like the coverage that the nose guard provides.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best I've Worn

SEAN in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2008:Love these things. Comfortable, fantastic lens, comes with tear-offs and they look good. Well done Oakley

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet goggles

Charles in PA

Comments On Sep 08, 2008:they are awesome, trust me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Bryan in OH

Comments On Apr 19, 2008:Can't say enough about these goggles. They fit well, did not fog up, and had a nice tear off system to protect the lens. I did have to remove the nose-piece in order for them to fit my shoei helmet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Ethan in CT

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:awesome set of goggles, and a sweet fit. plus the foam is durable

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggles

LONNIE in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I really like the goggles and think are they are good quality. The tear offs are a good idea and the reason I bought this particular pair. The only problem I have found is the heavy dust I ride in has gotten between layers on the tear offs defeating their main purpose.The goggles do have a nice clear lens and until the dust got in,the tear offs were awesome.

Was this review helpful?