Tusk Spark Plug Socket

Customer Reviews for Tusk Spark Plug Socket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Tusk Spark Plug Socket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Spark Plug Socket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For my CRF450X

AARON in WA

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:I bought this to be able to change spark plugs on my 450X. This is a need to have tool for spark plug changes. The socket and extension are sturdy and should provide years of service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent tool!

Richard in NC

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Made a plug change on a 2006 KTM 450 EXC a breeze! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a plug wrench for a 4 stroke!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1/4" drive extension

Mic in Arizona

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:I have never been disappointed with a Tusk product and this one is excellent.
One thing of note the wobble extension fits a 1/4" drive ratchet which is surprising. Not really good or bad just different than normal as the other end is 3/8th drive. It would fit in tighter spaces with the 1/4" ratchet so that could be considered a benefit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Needed a wobler to get at my plug. This was a good priced option.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as Advertised

Mitchell in NY

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:It works well and beats grinding down the walls of a standard deep socket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD QUALITY

Justin in UT

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:THIS FITS ALL MY SPARK PLUG NEEDS. I ENDED UP NOT NEEDING THIS BUT IS A GOOD SPARE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool

Mark in TX

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:The flexibility of the socket allows me to get it into tight places that I couldn't with a cheaper socket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 yz450

beau in CO

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:A must have, great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Tracey in NC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:This is a must have for your toolbox. The rubber grommet inside helps keep it from slamming into the hole possibly screwing up your gap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes plug changes a breeze

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:I wish I had one of these a while ago, makes a plug change quick and easy. A must for all riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lifes easier thanx tusk

kevin

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:badass plug tool extremely helpful tusk ur #1

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1999 YZ400F

DAVID in CA

Comments On May 25, 2011:This is a good tool at a great price, works fine on my YZ400F.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it.

Christopher in CT

Comments On May 21, 2011:Very helpful removing the plug on an 07 YZ250F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problem

Daniel in VIC

Comments On Oct 22, 2010:CRF450X 2008 model, did the job without a hitch!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does what its told

Tyler in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2010:works great on my wr250f.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Plug wrench

steve in AZ

Comments On Mar 09, 2010:Great quality and thin to easily get into those tight plug tunnels on modern 4-strokes. The 2 step swivle extention is a very nice touch and pretty inovative. I like it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

clint in TN

Comments On Aug 12, 2009:works great on my YZ. The price can't be beat. thanks tusk

Was this review helpful?