Go Pro HD Hero 2 Motorsports Camera with Free 4GB SD Card

Customer Reviews for Go Pro HD Hero 2 Motorsports Camera with Free 4GB SD Card

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Go Pro HD Hero 2 Motorsports Camera with Free 4GB SD Card Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Go Pro HD Hero 2 Motorsports Camera with Free 4GB SD Card Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Hilary in MA

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:Bought as a gift and had an issue with the camera right after the first try. Was disappointed but GoPro eventually took care of the issue, (it did take awhile though)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Nick in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:this has been one of the best purchases i have made in a long time, it was worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fantastic camera

douglas in BC

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:Battery last pretty long, got more memory for those longer rides. the quality is very good, never have to worry about breaking it while riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

card

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:great card

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Amazing, versatile camera with a million options.

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:Get the recommended EXTREME SD Card and this thing records amazing quality footage. With more usses than a swiss army knife, you'll never get bored with what you can record with this camera. TIP: go on amazon and buy the wasabi wall charger with two battery combo pack and you can record for 9 hours for around $20. (limited to SD card space)

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Nicholas in NE

Comments On May 13, 2012:Great picture/video quality, shoots video, photos and photo burst. Lightweight easy to work. I also bought the battery bac pak, I would suggest having multiple large memory cards, I ran out of memory before the batteries Went low

Was this review helpful?

0 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Gopro HD hero 2

Derek in OH

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:My friends have them and they are nice so I ordered one have'nt got it yet but can't wait.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Serious HD to Go!

Shonie in AZ

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:You can't beat the price for this GoPro. It's the best deal around. I was looking at the same package at Best Buy and save a ton of money getting this from RMATV. Best of all I didn't have to pay tax. This camera is friggin' awesome! It does so much and the video quality is top notch. No need to compare this to other cameras out there. No one comes close. Buy it! You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

customer support

Tim in IL

Comments On Mar 02, 2012:i bought a couple go pro some months back,one for me and one for my son.we both ride motocross.he ended up getting a deep scratch on the lense.I contacted go pro,they have no way to repair the camera.he told me to go to a camera shop and try to get it polished out,that was all he could do.as far as the camera operation is concerned it's good,customer support they have no way to repair it.If it gets damaged an expensive throw away item.just my 2

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

HD 2!!!!

SPENCER in FL

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:I was skeptical about spending the extra money to buy the newest of the GoPro family but I'm sure glad I did, while the video is basically the same quality as the Hero HD the still pictures are awesome, I love my new GoPro, battery dies pretty quick but they sell a back pack battery for it. over all I'm happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?