Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Yamaha

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Yamaha

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Yamaha Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Die-Cut Sticker Yamaha Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha die cut sticker

Mitch in CO

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:Looks good on the front of the Dodge. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

is big!!

david in CA

Comments On May 29, 2014:looks great on the back of my toy hauler

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Matt in Pennsylvania

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:Sticks great, doesn't tear, isn't affected by water or dirt either. Great decal to make your truck even better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Who isn't a BOSS with YAMAHA across their truck?

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Make sure you apply it properly and it will last you forever. Use heat to remove any air bubbles you may have. I have an opening back window so I had to cut mine but it still looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Precision cut

Paul in NSW

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:Awesome quality that you'd expect from factory effex, die cut is superb, even the intricacies of the tuning fork symbol, excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not what I expected

Brad in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:This sticker is very cool, very large and seems to be of good quality. I expected a single, large decal like a bumper sticker but once you peel away all of the backing it is just individual letters. I had trouble getting the bubbles out and getting it smooth. Still, I like it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good looks, good price

Tyler in MA

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:looks great on the back window of my truck, clean the glass first, let it dry, and let the sticker set before peeling of the paper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Product. Great Price.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Josh in WA

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:threw it on my toolbox, looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

didnt stick for me

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:I tryed putting this on in a warm garage on a clean window and it would not stick. The price was great and its a good sized sticker. I may try again, think i just received a bum unit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal

Alan in GA

Comments On May 15, 2012:I ordered this for my truck it looked so good in the package the next thing I know its on my husbands truck go figure so I've reordered

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Scott in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Got this thing super fast and looks dope. My only advice is to take your time when applying it, and use something like a credit card to make sure you dont get any air bubbles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

doesn't last long if used on your bike

Kale in CO

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:tried to use these stickers as decals on my dirt bike. ripped off with first crash. i bet they would work nicely on a window or something not abused though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticker

Travis in CA

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:this is a cool sticker that actually lasts a while...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

YZ

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:great stickers. always good to make a yamaha looking great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!

Anthony in GA

Comments On Mar 21, 2010:These graphics made my wifes bike look brand new again!! Just make sure you use windex, a squegee,a heat gun/blow dryer, and lotsssssss of patience and they will come out great! Very durable too.
Additional Comments On Mar 21, 2010:Sorry the above review was for a different item. This sticker looks great on my truck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT DECAL

arthur in WI

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:DECAL LOOKS SWEEEEEEET ON MY TRUCK!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SICK!!!!!!

AJ in CO

Comments On Nov 16, 2008:I got a 5 foot one looks nice

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

looks sweet

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:looks good on windshield

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

shaws review

Brian in NM

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:great product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

YAMAHA STICKER

GREG in ID

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:GOOD QUALITY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks GREAT !!!

DAVE in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I put this on the back window of my truck to show some factory YAMAHA love. AND IT LOOKS GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yamaha sticker

NICK in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is a great sticker, it looks good on the back of my toy hauler. You could tell it was made from the highest qaulity of materials.

Was this review helpful?