EVS AB05 Ankle Brace

Customer Reviews for EVS AB05 Ankle Brace

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to EVS AB05 Ankle Brace Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS AB05 Ankle Brace Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wat42

Jake in IL

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:It gives good support while still allowing enough movement to shift. I like it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ankle Brace

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:It works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok so long as your not trying to wear boots

Jay in QLD

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:I had hoped this product to be a little slimmer to use with moto boots, but that was not the case with my size 12 Tech 3's.
It is a solid brace though and would provide ample assistance to a healing ankle while off the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS Ankle brace

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:Super great quality, just didnt fit my skinny ankles well.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ankle brace

william in SC

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:Very uncomfortable in MX boot

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfort And Quality

JASON in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These are by far the best ankle braces to wear. Very Comfortable and fit really nice inside of boots. Cant beat them for the price either.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVS Ankle Brace

CLINT in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very good brace for the price. It fits well inside boot and still have all the movements to shift easily. Just recommend not to tie it as tight as you can get it because the loops will break as it did for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

blah

MATTHEW in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I don't think they offer any more protection that just riding with my thor boots. Would not buy again)

Was this review helpful?