SanDisk SDHC Card

Customer Reviews for SanDisk SDHC Card

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to SanDisk SDHC Card Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

SanDisk SDHC Card Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Does exactly what it's supposed to. Wouldn't expect anything less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Chris in NV

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:As advertised, love it, definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice card

Jason in NC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Came in the box with a GoPro camera I bought. SD card is great. I've had no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SDHD

kari in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Worked well with my GOPRO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good awesome product

Jamon in Western Australia

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:Good to capture all go pro footage, had a 4 then brought this so much better now I can fit heeps more videos on it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Paul in OK

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:its a card

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Sep 10, 2012:works fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but not good enough

Jacob in TN

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:Received a 4 GB card with my GoPro. Great to get it for free and allowed me to test the limits before spending more money on a bigger card. You can definitely get *some* footage, but I could not get a full woods ride on 4 GB.
I kept this card and bought myself the same brand of card in 16 GB. Perfect for my needs starting out and gave me a reference for what size I needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Free...but it would have been worth the money

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:Great product. Works well with HD video with the Go Pro

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good with the go pro

samuel in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2011:16g will out last the battery on a go pro 4g is good for backup

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

BRANDON in MI

Comments On Mar 09, 2011:This came with a GoPro I purchased. It was a great addition to the camera so I can start getting footage right away.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works

LANCE in IA

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:Works in the Gopro and everything else ive tried it in. I would recommend getting a 16GB for the 960 GoPro as that will match your recording time (at 960p) with the battery life of 2 1/2 hours.

Was this review helpful?