AXO Drone Boots

Customer Reviews for AXO Drone Boots

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to AXO Drone Boots Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

AXO Drone Boots Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ankle saver

jaden in Utah

Comments On Jul 27, 2014:These boots are great! they are super super protecteve these boots are great for a first pair of boots and save you alot of pain at the ankle great boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average

Gavin in IN

Comments On Jul 07, 2014:The boot is bigger than I thought. The toe box has lots of room plus they hold up and aren't that hard to break in. I have 3 4 hour + rides in them and they still look new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

First boots are great boots

Damian in NSW

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:First set of riding boots i have ever owned. These are great. Very comfy, great protection, cheap price, and beautifully made.
if you are after a great boot without the exy price then YOU need these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great boots

Brent in AL

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:For my first pair of actual riding boots these are perfect and inexpensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice fit

Rick in SC

Comments On Dec 22, 2013:bought for son, size 14. couldn't get his size in stores. he loves them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Boots

Nicole in NY

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:So just got these boots today and i can't wait to ride in them. they fit great and the look great...would definitely recommend these boots

Additional Comments On Sep 10, 2013:After riding in them a couple of times...there good boots but they lack padding and there not waterproof....there okay but they could be better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

drone mx boots

allen in GA

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:this is a good boot for the price. good support and and nice features. the only problem i found is you cant feel it when you shift this gets aggervating at times. but all in all a good boot. The price beats a broke ankle any day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good For The Price

ANDREW in MT

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:I have used them a few times so far and they seem to be durable. They seem to need a little padding in the sole, but other then that they are good.

Additional Comments On Mar 12, 2013:A few hrs in I miss a kick and it puts a hole in the side. Not worth $120 every other ride.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dissapointing

JOSEPH in UT

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:I bought these boots thinking they would be a decent buy.
However I was dissapointed when I took them out the first and only time.
They made it so I could not feel any feedback from the shifter and brake pedal.
Due to that I was constantly hitting the rear brake without realizing it. As well as constantly trying to find the shifter.
At the end of the ride the soles were pretty well tore up just from my stock foot pegs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very Pleased

Cherie in FL

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:Excellent boots that have a nice glossy black finish that will go well with any white or black outfit. Perfect protection for any rider.

Was this review helpful?